Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

EndNote: OvidSP

Importing from OvidSP

 

Use these instructions for the OVIDSP platform. 

     Databases: Econlit

Download instructions:

Display your search results by clicking on "Display" in the Search History table.

Locate the Citation Manager at the bottom of the page. Use the following settings.

Fields: Complete Reference
Citation Format: Direct Export (if available), or Reprint/Medlars

Click the Save Action button to download

Importing from OvidSP

Note: Use these instructions for the following databases with the OVIDSP platform:

  • Econlit 1969 to September 2009
  • International Index to Film Periodicals 1972 to July 2009
  • FIAF Databases (International Index to Film/TV Periodicals, Periodicals Indexed, Treasures and Affiliates Publications)
  • FIAF Databases (International Index to Film/TV Periodicals, Periodicals Indexed, Treasures, Affiliates Publications and Film/TV Documentation Collections)
  • International Index to TV Periodicals 1979 to 2006
  • List of Periodicals Indexed (in FIAF)
  • Treasures from the Film Archives
  • FIAF Affiliates Publications 1966 to 2007
  • Film/TV Documentation Collections
  • Inspec Archive - Science Abstracts 1898 to 1968

Download instructions:

Display your search results by clicking on "Display" in the Search History table.

Locate the Results Manager at the top or bottom of the page.
Use the following settings:
     Fields: Complete Reference
     Citation Format: Direct Export (if available)

Click the Save Action button to download

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Chuck Huber
Contact:
UCSB Library, Room 2523A2
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
cfhuber@ucsb.edu
805-893-2762
Website

Copyright © 2008-2019 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
UCSB Library (805) 893-2478 • Music Library (805) 893-2641 • UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Contact UsPolicies