Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Slavic and Eastern European Studies: Comics & Graphic Novels

Describes research sources for Russia, Eastern Europe, and the former Soviet Union.

Russian Comics - Series & Single Titles (по-русски)

Бесобой (Demonslayer)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R84 B47 2015

Series:  Multiple volumes

Besoboi

Вольф Хельсинг (Wolf Helsing)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R84 V65 2018

Single volume

Vol'f Khel'sing

Время Ворона (Time of the Raven)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R84 V74 2016

Series: Multiple volumes

Vremia Verona

Дубин Дима (Dubin Dima)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R83 B59 2018

Single volume

Dubin Dima

Заговор единорогов (Conspiracy of unicorns)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R83 K43 2017

Single volume

Zagovor edinorogov

Зигги и Шмыг (Ziggi and Shmyg)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R83 T473 2018

Single volume

Ziggi i Smyg

Игорь Гром (Igor' Grom)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R84 I467 2018

Series:  Multiple volumes

Igor' Grom

Инок (Friar)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R83 G221 2014

Series:  Multiple volumes

Inok

Кошки-мышки (Cats-mice)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R83 K67 2016

Series:  Multiple volumes

Koshki-Myshki

Красная Фурия (Red Fury)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R84 K73 2015

Series:  Multiple volumes

Krasnaia Furiia

Магистр (Master)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R84 M345 2018

Single volume

Magistr

Майор Гром (Major Thunder)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R84 M35 2015

Series:  Multiple volumes

Maior Grom

Метеора (Meteora)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R84 M48 2016

Series:  Multiple volumes

Meteora

Охота на ведьм (Witch hunt)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R84 O44 2018

Single volume

Okhota na ved'm

Тагар (Tagar)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R83 S495 2018

Series:  Multiple volumes

Tagar

Цезарь Великолепный (Caesar the Magnificent)

Art & Architecture, Comics Collection
PN6790.R83 S675 2016

Single volume

Tsezar' Velikolepnyi

Чёрный пес (Black dog)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R84 C44 2018

Single volume

Chernyi pes

Экслибриум (Exlibrium)

Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection
PN6790.R84 E57 2016

Series:  Multiple volumes

Graphic Novels & Books About Comics

Introduction

See the slide show at left for an introduction to the various series of Russian comics available in the UCSB Library.

The tabs in the Graphic Novels box highlight those that are related to Russia, in Russian, or from Russia.  We also have books about comics in Russia.

Most of these books are located in Art & Architecture, World Comics Collection (1st floor, Mountain Side).


Copyright © 2008-2019 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
UCSB Library (805) 893-2478 • Music Library (805) 893-2641 • UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Contact UsPolicies