LibGuides: Middle East Studies: Electronic journals for Middle East Studies N-Z

N-Na

al-Najah University Journal for Research - Humanities (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1992, 1996-97, 1999+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
al-Nakhlah (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2003+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
al-Nashi'ah (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available 1921/22
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Nashim (Muse)
Note: Available from 2003+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Nashim (Gale)
Note: Available from 2003+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Nashim (ProQuest)
Note: Available from 2003+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Nashim (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text;Available from 2004; does not include current year
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Nashim (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1998+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Nashrah (Royal Institute for Inter-faith Studies) (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1999+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Nashrat al-Hijrah al-Qasriyah (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1998+; Arabic version of Forced Migration Review
UCSB call no: None; electronic only

Ne-No

Near Eastern Archaeology (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1998+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: B1 .B52
Near Eastern Archaeology (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2001+
UCSB call no: B1 .B52
Nehardea: Journal of the Babylonian Jewry Heritage Center (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1995-2008
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
New Middle Eastern Studies (BRISMES) (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2011+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
New Perspectives on Turkey (CJO)
Note: Available from 2012+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Newsletter of the Aga Khan Program for Islamic Architecture (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2004+
UCSB call no: Arts Library NA380 .N43
Newsletter (Association for Israel Studies) (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1985-1991
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Newsletter (World Union of Jewish Studies) (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1970-1989
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Nimah-yi Digar (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1984-1999
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
al-Noor: the Boston College Middle Eastern & Islamic Studies Journal (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2008+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Northeast African Studies (Muse)
Note: Available from 1994+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Nouvelles Assyriologiques breves et utilitaires (NABU) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1987-2010
UCSB call no: None; electronic only

O

Oasis (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2005+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Occasional Papers - Center for Contemporary Arab Studies (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1978+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Occident & Orient (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1996-2004
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Ofakim be-ge'ografyah = Horizons in Geography (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1975+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Official Gazette O.E.T.A. (South) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available 1919
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Official Gazette of the Government of Palestine (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1924-1931
UCSB call no: None; electronic only For later issues see Palestine Gazette
The Old and New Testament Student (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1889-1892
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
The Old Testament Student (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1883-1889
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
The Old Testament Student (ProQuest)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1883-1889
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
One (Catholic Near East Welfare Association) (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1975+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Online Journal of Baha'i Studies (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2007+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Oqimta: Studies in Talmudic and Rabbinic Literature (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2013+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Ordu Universitesi Sosyla Bilimler Arastirmalari dergisi (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2010+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Oriens (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1948+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: D1 .O7155
The Orient (Istanbul) (DLIR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1910-1911
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Orient (Japan) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1960-2011
UCSB call no: DS41 .O725
Orient Bulletin (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1960+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Orientalia Suecana (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2009+
UCSB call no: DS1 .O65
Orientalistische Literaturzeitung (PAO)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1909-1990
UCSB call no: PJ1.O7546
Oriente Moderno (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1922+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: D1 .O7155
OTAM - Journal of the Center for Ottoman Studies, Ankara U. (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1990+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only

P

Paix et Droit (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1921-1940
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Pakistan Forum (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1970-1973
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Pakistaniaat (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2009+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Paleorient (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1973-2007
UCSB call no: DS56 .P35
The PalestineBulletin (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1925-1932
UCSB call no: Microfilm AN317.I8 J46
Palestine Exploration Quarterly (Maney Online)
Note: Available from 1869+
UCSB call no: D1 .P36
Palestine Exploration Quarterly (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text. Available from 2004+ latest year n/a
UCSB call no: D1 .P36
Palestine Gazette -Official Gazette of the Government of Palestine (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1932-1948
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Palestine-Israel Journal (Open Access)
Note: Most recent issues, Selected text; Available from 1994+
UCSB call no: DS119.7 .P277
Palestine-Israel Journal (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2001+
UCSB call no: DS119.7 .P277
Palestine-Israel Journal (Proquest)
Note: Available from 1999+
UCSB call no: DS119.7 .P277
The Palestine Post (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1932-1950
UCSB call no: Microfilm AN317.I8 J46
Palestianian American Research Center (PARC) Newsletter (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1999+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Parole de l'Orient (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1970-2009
UCSB call no: BR3 .P35
PASSIA Bulletin (Open Access)
Note: Available 2007+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Pazartesi (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1995-2005
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Pe'amim: Studies in Oriental Jewry (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1979+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Le Petit Tunisien (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available 1889
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Le Petit Tunisie (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1927-1937
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Portal (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2012+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Proceedings of the American Academy for Jewish Research (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1928-1997
UCSB call no: DS101 .A34
Proceedings of the Seminar for Arabian Studies (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1971+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: DS201 .S45a
Proceedings of the World Congress of JewishStudies (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1965-1997
UCSB call no: BM30 .W6
Proche Orient Chretien (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1951-2005
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Prooftexts (Project Muse)
Note: Available from v. 18 (1998)+
UCSB call no: PJ5001 .P76
Prooftexts (Gale)
Note: Available from 2000+
UCSB call no: PJ5001 .P76
Prooftexts (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1981+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: PJ5001 .P76
Prooftexts (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 1986; does not include current year
UCSB call no: PJ5001 .P76
Prooftexts (LION)
Note: Selected text; Available 2001
UCSB call no: PJ5001 .P76

Q

al-Qantara (PAO)
Note:Archive only; Available from 1980-1995
UCSB call no: D1 .A55
al-Qantara (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2001+
UCSB call no: D1 .A55
Al Qantir: Monografías y documentos sobre la historia de Tarifa (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2003+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Qenneshrin (Sweden & Germany)(CRL/MEMP)
Note: Archive only; Available from Sep, Nov 2005,2006-Jan 2010
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Quaderni di Studi Arabi (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1983+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: DS36.8 .Q33

R

al-Raida (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2001+
UCSB call no: Women's Studies HQ1726.5 .R34
Rassegna di Studi Etiopici (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1941+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
ReOrient (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2012+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Report on the Excavations in Iraq (Dept of Antiq.) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available 1930
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Report (World Congress of Jewish Studies) (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1947-1961
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Research in African literatures (Muse)
Note: Available from 1999+
UCSB call no: Black Studies PL8010 .R47
Research in African literatures (IIBP)
Note: Available from 1994+
UCSB call no: Black Studies PL8010 .R47
Research in African literatures (Proquest)
Note: Available from 1994+
UCSB call no: Black Studies PL8010 .R47
Research in African literatures (LION)
Note:Selected text; Available from 1994+
UCSB call no: Black Studies PL8010 .R47
Research in African literatures (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 1993+
UCSB call no: Black Studies PL8010 .R47
Research in African literatures (Gale)
Note: Available from 1992+
UCSB call no: Black Studies PL8010 .R47
Research in African literatures (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1970+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: Black Studies PL8010 .R47
Resimli kitap (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1908-1913
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Review of Armenian Studies (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2002+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Review of Biblical Literature (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1970+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Review of Middle East Economies and Finance(deGruyter)
Note: Available from 2011+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Review of Middle East Economies and Finance(Ebsco)
Note: Selected text. Available from 2003+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Review of Middle East Studies (CJO)
Note: Available from 2015+
UCSB call no: Ds41.M52
Review of Middle East Studies (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 2009+ latest yr n/a
UCSB call no: Ds41.M52
Review of social, economic and business studies (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text;Available from 2008
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Revista de Estudios Internacionales Mediterráneos (REIM) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2007-2013
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Revnak (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1873-1875
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Revue africaine (Societe historique algerienne) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1856-1952
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Revue annales du patrimoine (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2004+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Revue archeologiaque syrienne (DLIR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1931-1938
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Revue d'assyriologie et d'archeologie oriente (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2001-2006
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Revue d'assyriologie et d'archeologie oriente (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1884+ latest 7 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Revue de l'Orient Chrétien (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1895-1935
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Revue de l'Orient latin (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1893-1902
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
La Revue de Teheran (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2005+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Revue des Études Juives (Peeters)
Note: Available from 1985+
UCSB call no: D1 .R4845
Revue des mondes musulmans et de la Mediterranee (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1999+
UCSB call no: DT160 .R44
Revue des mondes musulmans et de la Mediterranee(Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1966-1999
UCSB call no: DT160 .R44
Revue du monde musulman (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1906-1926
UCSB call no: DT160 .R44
Revue egyptologique (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1883, 1900
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Revue Européenne des Études Hébraïques (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1996+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Revue marocaine de legislation, doctrine, jurisprudence cherifiennes (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1935-1939
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Revue theologique de Kaslik - USEK (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2007+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Revue tunisienne (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available 1914
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Rivista di Arablit (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2011+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Rosetta (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2006+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only

S-Sh

Sada (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2003+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Sada Babil - Seda Babel - Echo of Babylon (Open Access)
Note: Archive only - incomplete; Available from 1909-1914
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Samandal (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2008+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Sasanika Newsletter (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2008+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Saudi Arabia Business Forecast Report (Ebsco)
Note:Selected articles; Available from 2002+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Saudi Arabia Quarterly Forecast Report (Ebsco)
Note: Archive only; Selected articles; Available from 2002-2004
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Saudi Aramco World see Aramco World
Scandinavian Journal of the Old Testament (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Available from 1997+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Scandinavian Journal of the Old Testament (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text. Available from 1999+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Scandinavian Journal of the Old Testament (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Available from 1997+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
SCTIW Review - Society for Contemporary Thought and the Islamicate World (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2014+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Sefarad (PAO)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1941-1995
UCSB call no: D1 .S44
Sefarad (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2001+
UCSB call no: D1 .S44
Sefunot: Studies and sources on the history of the Jewish communities in the East (JSTOR)
Note:Archive only; Available from 1956-2003
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Șehbal (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1909-1914
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Shams al-nahar (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available 1874
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Sharq al-Andalus (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1989-2002
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Sharqiyya (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2011+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Shenaton ha-mishpat ha-'Ivri (JSTOR)
Note:Available from 1974+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Shnaton: an annual for Biblical and ancient Near Eastern studies (JSTOR)
Note:Available from 1975+ latest yr n/a
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Shu'un Tanmiyah (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available 1987-2008
UCSB call no: None; electronic only

Si-So

as-Sikka - the online journal of the Islamic Coins Group (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1999-2002
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Silk Road Journal (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2003+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Sinaiticus: the Bulletin of the Saint Catherine Foundation (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2006+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Siraj al-akhbar (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1911-1918?
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
al-Siyasah al-Dawliyah (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1993+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
SOAS Literary Review (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1999-2005
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Sociology of Islam & Muslim Societies Newsletter (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2008-2011
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Souffles (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1966-1971
UCSB call no: None; electronic only

St-Sy

State Archives of Assyria Bulletin (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1987-1996
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Strata: bulletin of the Anglo-Israel Archaeological Society (EBSCO)
Note: Selected text. Available from 2009+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
The Students Union Gazzette of the American University of Beirut (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1913-1932
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Studia Epigrafici e Linguistici sul VIcino Oriente Antico (SEL)(Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1984-2004
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Studia graeco-arabica (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2011+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Studia Iranica (Peeters)
Note: Available from 1995+
UCSB call no: DS251 .S78
Studia Islamica nouvelle serie/new series (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2011+
UCSB call no: B1 .S7855
Studia Islamica (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1953-2011
UCSB call no: B1 .S7855
Studia Islamika (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1994+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Studia Orientalia (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1925-2013
UCSB call no: PJ9 .S86
Studia Orientalia Electronica (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2013+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Studia Orontica = Dirasat al-'Asi (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2008+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Studien zur altagyptischen Kultur (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1974+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: DT57.S78
Studies in Contemporary Islam (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1999-2008
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Studies in Islam and the Middle East (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2004-2008
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Sudan & Nubia (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2003-2007
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Sudan Notes and Records (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1918-1924
UCSB call no: D1 .S81
Sudan Studies Association Newsletter (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1981+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Sudanic Africa see Islamic Africa
Suhayl: International Journal for the History of the Exact and Natural Sciences in Islamic Civilization (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2000+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Süleyman Demirel Üniversitesi Fen Edebiyat Fakültesi Sosyal Bilimler Dergisi (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2007+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Sur-i Israfil (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1907-1909
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Syria (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1920+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: D1.S88
Syria (Persee)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1920-2005
UCSB call no: D1 .S88
Syria defence & security report (EBSCO)
Note: Selected text. Available from 2007+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Syria Studies (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2008+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Syrian Studies Association Bulletin (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2008+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only

T

TAARII Newsletter (The American Academic Research Institute in Iraq (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2006+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Tarbits (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2008+
UCSB call no: DS101.T35
Tarbits (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1929+ latest yr n/a
UCSB call no: DS101.T35
Tarbiyat (Tihran) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1896-1907
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Tarih: Graduate History Journal (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2009+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
al-Tasamuh (Oman) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2004-2009
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Tasvir-i efkâr (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from Dec 1861-Dec 1862
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
TC: A Journal of Biblical Textual Criticism (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1996+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Tegeyshini rasti = Understanding the truth (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1918-1919
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Tel Aviv (T&F)
Note: Available from 1997+
UCSB call no: DS111.A1 T44
Topics in Middle Eastern and North African Economies (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1999+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Transactions of the Royal Asiatic Society of Great Britain and Ireland (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1824-1834
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Transoxiana (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2000+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
ha-Tsevi [ha-Or, Hashkafa] (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1884-1901, 1908-1914
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
ha-Tsevirah (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1862-1931
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Tunis-Journal (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available 1889
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
TÜRK Arkeoloji Dergisi (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1933-1997
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
TÜRK Arkeoloji ve Etnografya Dergisi(Open Access)
Note:Available from 1946-1973, 2008+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Türk Coğrafya Dergisi (Open Access)
Note:Available from 1943+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
TÜRK DİLİ VE EDEBİYATI DERGİSİ (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2000-2008
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
TÜRK Etnografya Dergisi (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1956-1997
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Turkic languages (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1997+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Turkish Policy Quarterly (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1997+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Turkish Studies (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Archive only. Available from 2000-2011:1
UCSB call no: DR401 .T87
Turkish Studies (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2000+
UCSB call no: DR401 .T87
Turkish Studies-TÜRK HALK BİLİMİNDE DÜN-BUGÜN-YARIN (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2006+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Turkish Studies-TÜRK HALK BİLİMİNDE DÜN-BUGÜN-YARIN (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2006+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Turkish Yearbook of International Relations (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2004+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Türkiyat Araştırmaları Dergisi (HÜTAD) (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2003+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Türklük Bilimi Arastirmalari (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2009+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Turkologischer Anzeiger, Turkology Annual (Open Access)
Note: Archive only. Available from 1975-2000
UCSB call no: Z2831 .T87
Tulaytula: Revista de la Asociación de Amigos del Toledo Islámico (Open Access)
Note: Archive only. Available from 1997-2005
UCSB call no: None; electronic only

U-V

UAE Yearbook (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2000+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
UCLA Journal of Islamic and Near Eastern Law (e-Scholarship)
Note: Content available from v. 12 (2013)+
UCSB call no: Annex K25 .U35 (v. 1 (2001/02)
UCLA Journal of Islamic and Near Eastern Law (Ebsco)
Note: Content available from v. 6 (2007)+
UCSB call no: Annex K25 .U35 (v. 1 (2001/02)
UCLA Journal of Islamic and Near Eastern Law (Lexis-Nexis)
Note: Content available from v. 1 (2001)+
UCSB call no: Annex K25 .U35 (v. 1 (2001/02)
ha-Vatselet (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1863-1911
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Vetus Testamentum (Brillonline)
Note: Available from 1951+
UCSB call no: B1 .V4888
Vetus Testamentum (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 1999+; Does not include the current year
UCSB call no: B1 .V4888
Vetus Testamentum (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1951+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: B1 .V4888

W-Y

Waly Center Journal (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2011+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
The Washington Report on Middle East Affairs (ProQuest)
Note: Available from 1990+;
UCSB call no: DS63.1 .W37
The Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1982-1989 (ProQuest)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1982-1989
UCSB call no: DS63.1 .W37
The Washington Report on Middle East Affairs (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2000+
UCSB call no: DS63.1 .W37
The Washington Report on Middle East Affairs (Open Access)
Note: Selected text; Available from 1982+
UCSB call no: DS63.1 .W37
Die Welt des Islams (Brillonline)
Note: Available from 1951+
UCSB call no: D1 .W4685
Die Welt des Islams (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1913-1943, new series 1951+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: D1 .W4685
Die Welt des Orients (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1950+ latest yr n/a
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Wiener Zeitschrift fur die Kunde des Morgenlandes (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1887+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: PJ1 .W5454
Women in Judaism: A Multidisciplinary Journal (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1997+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Women Living under Muslim Laws (WLUML) Newsletter (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2005+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Women Living under Muslim Laws (WLUML) Dossiers (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1986+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
The Word=al-Kalimah (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2007+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Yedi'ot ha-Hevrah la-hakirat Erets-Yisra'el be-'atikotehe = Bulletin of the Jewish Palestine Exploration Society (DLIR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1933-1967
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Yemen Update Online: The AIYS Electronic Bulletin of Yemeni Studies (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1988-2009
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Yod: Revue des études hébraïques et juives (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2009+
UCSB call no: DS101 .Y63

Z

al-Zawra' (Baghdad) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available 1874
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Zeitschrift der Deutschen Morgenlandischen Gesellschaft (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1847-2006
UCSB call no: PL1 .D4787
Zeitschrift des Deutschen Palastina Vereins (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1953+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: DS101 .Z38
Zeitschrift des Deutschen Palastina Vereins (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1878-1945
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Zeitschrift für agyptische Sprache und Altertumskunde (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1863-1924
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Zeitschrift für Assyriologie und verwandte Gebiete (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1886-1938
UCSB call no: PJ3104 .Z5
Zeitschrift für die alttestamentliche Wissenschaft (PAO)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1881-1995
UCSB call no: B1 .Z45
Zeitschrift für die Religionslehre des Islam (ZRLI) (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2007+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Zeitschrift für die Welt der Türken / Journal of World of Turks (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2009+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Zeitschrift für Indologie und Iranistik (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1922-1936
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Zeitschrift für Islamische Studien (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2011-2012
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Zeitschrift für Papyrologie und Epigraphik (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1967+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: CN2 .Z43
Zeitschrift für Semitiistik und verwandte Gebiete (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1922-1935
UCSB call no: MFM PJ3001.Z45
Zemanim (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1979+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Zhongguo Musilin = al-Muslim al-Sini (CAJ)
Note: Available from 1994+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Zhongguo Musilin = al-Muslim al-Sini (CAJ)
Note: Available from 1957-2006
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Zion (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1935+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: DS149.A1 Z63
Zion: me'asef ha-Hevra ha-erets-yisre'eklit le historyah ve-etongrafyah (JSTOR)
Note:Archive only; Available from 1925-1933
UCSB call no: None; electronic only