LibGuides: Middle East Studies: Electronic journals for Middle East Studies J-M

J-Je

Jadaliyya (Open Access)
Note: Available from July 2010+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Jahresbericht/ZMO, Zentrum Moderner Orient (Open Access)
Note: Available from July 1999+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Jangal (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; available 1917
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
al-Jāmiʻah : journal on Islamic studies (Open Access)
Note: Available from July 2005+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
al-Jami'ah al-'Uthmaniyah (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; available from 1899-1910
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
al-Jaridah al-rasmiyah Damascus) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; scattered issues available from 1919-1948
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Jerusalem Quarterly (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1998+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Jerusalem Studies in Hebrew Literature see Mehkere Yerushalayim be-sifrut 'Ivrit
Jerusalem Studies in Jewish Folklore see Mehkere Yerushalayim be-folklor Yehudi
Jerusalem Studies in Jewish Philosophy see Mehkere Yerushalayim be-mahashavet Yisa'el
Jewish Film & New Media (Project Muse)
Note: Available from 2013+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Jewish History (Springer)
Note: Available from 1986+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Jewish History (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2000; does not include current year
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Jewish History (ProQuest)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2008; does not include current year
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Jewish History (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1986+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Jewish Political Studies Review (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1989+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Jewish Quarterly Review (Project Muse)
Note: Available from 2005+
UCSB call no: B1 .J48
Jewish Quarterly Review (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2002; does not include current year
UCSB call no: B1 .J48
Jewish Quarterly Review (ProQuest)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2007-2008
UCSB call no: B1 .J48
Jewish Quarterly Review (Gale)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2006-2008
UCSB call no: B1 .J48
Jewish Quarterly Review (JSTOR)
Note:Available from 1888+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: B1 .J48
Jewish Social Studies (Project Muse)
Note: Available from 1999+
UCSB call no: HM1 .J4957
Jewish Social Studies (JSTOR)
Note:Available from 1939+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: HM1 .J4957
Jewish Social Studies (ProQuest)
Note: Selected text; Available from 1999+
UCSB call no: HM1 .J4957
Jewish Social Studies (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; available from 1999+
UCSB call no: HM1 .J4957
Jewish Studies see Mada'e ha-Yahadut
Jewish Studies, an Internet Journal (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2002-2007
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Jewish Studies Quarterly (JSTOR)
Note:Available from 1993+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Jinan (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1870?-1886
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Jordan Journal of International Affairs (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2007+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Jordanian Diplomat (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2010+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only

Journal-Journal of Israeli History

Journal asiatique (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1822-1936
UCSB call no: P1 .J58
Journal for Islamic Studies (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2001; 2005-2008
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal for Semitics = Tydskrif vir Semitistiek (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1989-2007
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal for the history of Arabic science see Majallat tarikh al-'ulum al-'Arabiyah
Journal for the Study of Judaism in the Persian, Hellenistic & Roman Period (Brillonline)
Note: Available from 1970+
UCSB call no: BM176 .J6
Journal for the Study of Judaism in the Persian, Hellenistic & Roman Period (Ebsco)
Note: Selected Text; Available from 1998; Does not include the current year
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal for the Study of Judaism in the Persian, Hellenistic & Roman Period (PAO)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1970-1995;
UCSB call no: BM176 .J6
Journal for the Study of Sephardic & Mizrahi Jewry (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2007+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal for the Study of the Old Testament (Sage)
Note: Available from 1976+
UCSB call no: BS410 .J68
Journal for the Study of the Old Testament (Ebsco)
Note:Selected text; Available from 1997-2007
UCSB call no: BS410 .J68
Journal for the Study of Pseudepigraphia (Sage)
Note: Available from 1987+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Achaemenid Studies and Researches (JASR) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2001
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of al-Tamaddun (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2005+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Ancient Near Eastern Religions (Ebsco)
Note: Selected Text; Available from 2002; Does not include the current issue
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Arabic and Islamic Studies (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1996-2007
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Arabic Linguistic Tradition (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2003+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Arabic Literature (Brillonline)
Note: Available from 1970+
UCSB call no: PJ7501 .J63
Journal of Arabic Literature (Ebsco)
Note: Selected Text; Available from 1999 Does not include the current year
UCSB call no: PJ7501 .J63
Journal of Arabic Literature (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1970+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: PJ7501 .J63
Journal of Arabic Literature (PAO)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1970-1990
UCSB call no: PJ7501 .J63
Journal of Asian and African Studies (Sage)
Note: Available from 1966+
UCSB call no: D1 .J5655
Journal of Asian and African Studies (PAO)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1966-1990;
UCSB call no: D1 .J5655
Journal of Asian and African Studies (Ebsco)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1993-2001
UCSB call no: D1 .J5655
Journal of Asian and African Studies (Tokyo) (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1968+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Baha'i Studies (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2006+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Balkan and Near Eastern Studies (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Available from 2009+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Biblical Literature (Muse)
Note: Available from 2011+
UCSB call no: B1 .J64
Journal of Biblical Literature (LION)
Note: Available from 1997+
UCSB call no: B1 .J64
Journal of Biblical Literature (Ebsco)
Note: Available from 1997+
UCSB call no: B1 .J64
Journal of Biblical Literature (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1890+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: B1 .J64
Journal of Central & Inner Asian Dialogue (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2013+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Cuneiform Studies (JSTOR)
Note:Available from 1947+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: PJ3102 .J67
Journal of Early Christian Studies (Project Muse)
Note: Available from 1996+
UCSB call no: BR140 .J68
Journal of Early Christian Studies (PAO)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1981-1995
UCSB call no: BR140 .J68
Journal of Eastern Mediterranean Archaeology & Heritage Studies (Project Muse)
Note: Available from 2013+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Egyptian Archaeology (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1914+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: D1 .J624
Journal of Greco-Roman Christianity and Judaism (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2010+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Hadith Studies (Ebsco)
Note: Available from 2003+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Hebrew Scriptures (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1996+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of interdisciplinary music studies (Open access)
Note: Available from 2007+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of interdisciplinary music studies (Ebsco)
Note: Available from 2008+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Islamic architecture (Open access)
Note: Available from 2010+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Islamic Law & Culture (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Archive only. Available from 2008-2010
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Islamic Studies (OUP)
Note: Available from 1990+
UCSB call no: DS35.3 .J68
Journal of Islamic Studies (Ebsco)
Note: Selected Text; Available from 1998+ Does not include the current year
UCSB call no: DS35.3 .J68
Journal of Israeli History (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Available from 1997+
UCSB call no: DS149.A1 S78

Journal of Mediterranean Archaeology-JSIJ

The Journal of Medieval Iberian Studies (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2010-2012
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Mediterranean Archaeology (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 1997; does not include latest 3 months
UCSB call no: DE1 .J68
Journal of Middle East Women's Studies (Muse)
Note: Available from 2005+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Middle East Women's Studies (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 2005+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Middle East Women's Studies (ProQuest)
Note: Available from 2005+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Modern Turkish Studies = Modern Turkluk Arastirmalari Dergisi (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2004+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of Muslim Mental Health (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2006-2010
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Journal of Muslim Minority Affairs (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Available from 1997+
UCSB call no: BP52.5 .J8
Journal of Muslim Minority Affairs (Ebsco)
Note: Selected articles; Available from 1996+
UCSB call no: BP52.5 .J8
Journal of Near Eastern Studies (U of Chicago)
Note: Available from 1942+
UCSB call no: D1 .J67
Journal of Near Eastern Studies (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1942+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: D1 .J67
Journal of Near Eastern Studies (Ebsco)
Note: Available from 1993+
UCSB call no: D1 .J67
The Journal of North African Studies (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1997-2012
UCSB call no: DR160 .J68
Journal of Palestine Studies (JSTOR CSP)
Note: Available from 1971+
UCSB call no: DS119.7 .J63
Journal of Palestine Studies (CIAO)
Note: Available from 2001+
UCSB call no: DS119.7 .J63
Journal of Palestine Studies (ProQuest)
Note: Available from 2002+
UCSB call no: DS119.7 .J63
Journal of Qur'anic Studies (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2002; Does not include the current issue
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Journal of Qur'anic Studies (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1999+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Journal of Religion in Africa (BrillOnline)
Note: Available from 1967+
UCSB call no: BL2400 .J68
Journal of Religion in Africa (PAO)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1967-1995
UCSB call no: BL2400 .J68
Journal of Religion in Africa (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 1999; does not include current year
UCSB call no: BL2400 .J68
Journal of Religion in Africa (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1967+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: BL2400 .J68
Journal of Semitic Studies (OUP)
Note: Available from 1956+
UCSB call no: D1 .J686
Journal of Semitic Studies (PAO)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1956-1995
UCSB call no: D1 .J686
Journal of Shi'a islamic Studies (Muse)
Note: Available from 2012+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of the American Oriental Society (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 1999
UCSB call no: P1 .A54
Journal of the American Oriental Society (Gale)
Note: Available from 1994-2010
UCSB call no: P1 .A54
Journal of the American Oriental Society (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1843+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: P1 .A54
Journal of the British-Yemeni Society (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1993+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of the Economic and Social History of the Orient (Brillonline)
Note: Available from 1957
UCSB call no: H1 .J7843
Journal of the Economic and Social History of the Orient (PAO)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1957-1995
UCSB call no: H1 .J7843
Journal of the Economic and Social History of the Orient (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1957+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: H1 .J7843
Journal of the Economic and Social History of the Orient (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 1999; does not include current year
UCSB call no: H1 .J7843
Journal of the Iran Society (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2005+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Journal of the Royal Asiatic Society (CJO)
Note: Available from 2001+
UCSB call no: D1 .R64
Journal of the Royal Asiatic Society (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1991+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: D1 .R64
Journal of the Royal Asiatic Society of Great Britain and Ireland (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1835-1990
UCSB call no: D1 .R64
JSIJ: Jewish Studies, an International Journal (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2002+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only

K

Kabul Times (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Incomplete; Available from 1962-1984
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Kadin/Woman 2000 (ProQuest)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2000-2003
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Kadro (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1932-1935
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Kaktus (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1988-1990
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Kalima (Morocco) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1986-1989
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
al-Kalimah (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2007+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
al-Karmel (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1999-2009
UCSB call no: PN9 .K37
Kavah (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1916-1922
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Kelam Arastirmalari Dergisi - KADER (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2003+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Kikah (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2014+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Kiryat Sefer (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1935+
UCSB call no: Z6367 .K5
Kitab-i haftah (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1961-1963
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Kitab-i jum'ah (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1979-1980
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Köprü (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1994+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Kunst des Orients (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1950-1978
UCSB call no: N1 .K8287
Kurdish life (ProQuest)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1991-2008
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
KURI: Journal of the Dom Research Center (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2000+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Kurmanci (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1987+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Kyoto Bulletin of Islamic Area Studies (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2007+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only

L

Lamalif (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1969-1970
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Layla (Iraq) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1923-1925
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
ha-Levanon (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1863-1886
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Levant Trade Review (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1911-1931
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
The Levantine Review (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2012+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Liber Annuus (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1990-2006
UCSB call no: BS410 .J4
Libyan Studies (CJO)
Note: Available from 1970+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
The Light and Islamic Review (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1997+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Lights: the MESSA Quarterly (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2011+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Lingua Aegyptia = Journal of Egyptian Language Studies (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1991-1993
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
The Link (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1968+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
al-Lughah wa-al-adab (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1995,1997-1999
UCSB call no: None; electronic only

Ma-Mc

Macalaster Islam Journal (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2006-2007
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Mada'e ha-Yahdut (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1990+ latest 2 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Maghreb: revue mensuelle (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1932-1934
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
ha-Magid (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1856-1903
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Majallat al-aqwas (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2001-2003
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Majallat al-'imarah (Cairo)(Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1930-1950
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Majallat al-'imarah wa-al-funun (Cairo)(Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1952-1957
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Majallat hawliyat al-turath (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2004+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Majallat Jami'at al-Malik 'Abd al-'Aziz (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1988-1997
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Majallat Jami'at Dimashq lil-adab wa-al'ulum al-insaniyah wa-al-tarbawiyah (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1989-2000
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Majallat Majma' al-Lughah a-'Arabiyah al-Urduni (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1978(?)+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Majallat Majma' al-Lughah a-'Arabiyah (Cairo) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Incomplete; Available from 1934-2008
UCSB call no: PJ6011 .M3
Majallat tarikh al-'ulum al-'Arabiyah (Aleppo)(Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1977-1997
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
al-Majdal (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1999+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Mamluk Studies Review (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2007+
UCSB call no: DT96.M2155
al-Manar (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1897/98-1914
UCSB call no: BP1.M35
Manuscripta Orientalia (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2007+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Mardu Newsletter (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2001+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Maroc: revue illustree (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1929-1931
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
al-Masaq: Islam and the Medieval Mediterranean (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Available from 2002+
UCSB call no: DS36.85 .M38
al-Masaq: Islam and the Medieval Mediterranean (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text;Available from 2002; does not include current year
UCSB call no: DS36.85 .M38
Mashriq & Mahjar (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2013+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Mathal/Mashal: Journal of Islamic and Judaic Multidisciplinary Studies (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2011+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
McGill Journal of Middle East Studies (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2005-2008
UCSB call no: none; electronic only

Me

Medieval Encounters (Brillonline)
Note: Available from 1995+
UCSB call no: CB351 .M3923
Medieval Encounters (Ebsco)
Note: Select text; Available from 1999; does not include the current year
UCSB call no: CB351 .M3923
Medieval Jewish Studies (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2007/08+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Mediterranea (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2004+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Mediterranean Historical Review (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1997-2012
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Mediterranean Historical Review (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2003; does not include current year
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Mediterranean Politics (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1997-2012
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Mediterranean Politics (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2000; does not include current year
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
Mediterranean Quarterly (Muse)
Note: Available from 1999+
UCSB call no: JX 1 .M42
Mediterranean Quarterly (Duke)
Note: Available from 1999+
UCSB call no: JX 1 .M42
Mediterranean Quarterly (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 1997; does not include the current year
UCSB call no: JX1 .M42
Mediterranean Review (ProQuest)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1996-1998
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
MediterraneanStudies (Muse)
Note: Available from 2012+
UCSB call no: DE1 .M44
MediterraneanStudies (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1989+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: DE1 .M44
Mediterranee- Revue géographique des pays méditerranéens = Journal of Mediterranean Geography (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2005+
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
MEED: Middle East Economic Digest (Ebsco)
Note: Selected articles; Available from 2003+
UCSB call no: HC411 .M48
Megamot (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1949+ latest 5 yrs n/a
UCSB call no:none; electronic only
Meghillot: Studies in the Dead Sea Scrolls (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1949+ latest 1 yr n/a
UCSB call no:none; electronic only
Mehkere Yerushalayim be-folklor Yehudi (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1981+ latest 1 yr n/a
UCSB call no:none; electronic only
Mehkere Yerushalayim be-mahashevet Yisra'el (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1981+ latest 4 yrs n/a
UCSB call no:none; electronic only
Mehkere Yerushalayim be-sifrut 'Ivrit (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1981+ latest 1 yr n/a
UCSB call no: PJ5001 .M43
MELA Notes: Journal of the Middle East Librarians' Association (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1973+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
MELA Notes: Journal of the Middle East Librarians' Association (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1973+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
ha-Meliz (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1860-1904
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Melto (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1965-1969
UCSB call no: none; electronic only
MERIA: Middle East Journal of International Affairs (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1997-2007
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
MERIP Middle East Report (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1986-1988
UCSB call no: DS42 .M47
MERIP Reports (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1971-1985
UCSB call no: DS42 .M47
METU Journal of the Faculty of Architecture (Open Access)
Note: Currently available from 2004+, v.21-25
UCSB call no: None; electronic only

Middle East

The Middle East (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2000+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Middle East & Africa Financial Alert (Ebsco)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2002-2004
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Middle East Bulletin (CEMMIS -Corinth, Greece) (Open Access)
Note: Available from Feb 2006+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Middle East Business Intelligence (Ebsco)
Note: Archive only; Available from 2001-2003
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Middle East Critique (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Available from 1997+
UCSB call no: DS41 .C75
Middle East Economic Association (MEEA) Newsletter (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1992+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
The Middle East in London (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2011+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Middle East Journal (Muse)
Note: Available from 2009+
UCSB call no: D1 .M5
Middle East Journal (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 1990+
UCSB call no: D1 .M5
Middle East Journal (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1947+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: D1 .M5
Middle East Journal (PAO)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1947-1995
UCSB call no: D1 .M5
Middle East Media and Book Reviews (MEMBR) (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2013+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Middle East Monitor: East Med (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2002+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Middle East Monitor: The Gulf (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2002+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Middle East Policy (Blackwell)
Note: Available from 2001+
UCSB call no: DS63.1 .M5535
Middle East Policy (ProQuest)
Note: Selected text; Available from 1992
UCSB call no: DS63.1 .M5535
Middle East Policy (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 1996+
UCSB call no: DS63.1 .M5535
Middle East Quarterly (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2000+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Middle East Quarterly (Free E-Journals)
Note: Selected text; Available from 1994+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Middle East Report (MERIP)
Note: Available from Mar 1992+
UCSB call no: DS42 .M47
Middle East Report (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1988+ latest 3 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: DS42 .M47
Middle East Studies Assoc. Bulletin (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1967-2008
UCSB call no: DS41 .M52
Middle East - Topics & Arguments (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2013+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only

Middle Eastern-Miz

Middle Eastern Literatures (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Available from 1998+
UCSB call no: PJ7501 .A72
Middle Eastern Literatures (Ebsco)
Note: Selected text; Available from 2002; does not include current year
UCSB call no: PJ7501 .A72
Middle Eastern Studies (T&F via Informaworld)
Note: Available from 1997+
UCSB call no: D1 .M51
Middle Eastern Studies (Ebsco)
Note: Select text; Available from 2000+
UCSB call no: D1 .M51
Middle Eastern Studies (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1964+ latest 7 yrs n/a
UCSB call no: D1 .M51
Milliyet (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1950-2004
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Mimar: Architecture in Development (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1981-1992
UCSB call no: NA380 .M55
Min-Ad: Israel Studies in Musicology Online (Open Access)
Note: Available from 2002+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Le Miroir de l'art musulman (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available 1898
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
ha-Mizrah he-hadash (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1949-1991
UCSB call no: DS1 .H35

Mu

Mu'arrif-i ma'arif (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1920-1922
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
al-Mu'arrikh al-Misri (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1988-2000
UCSB call no: DT77 .M48
Mu'ayyad (al-Qahirah) (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1896-1898
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
al-Muntada (London) (Open Access)
Note: Available from Feb 2002+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
al-Muntada (London) (CRL/MEMP)
Note: Archive only; Available from Apr 1996-Mar 1997, Apr 20004-Mar 2007
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Muqarnas (JSTOR)
Note: Available from 1983+ latest 5 ys n/a
UCSB call no: N6260 .M83
Muqarnas (Open Access/Arch Net)
Note: Selected articles;Archive only; Available from 1983-2005
UCSB call no: N6260 .M83
al-Muqtabas (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1911&1914
UCSB call no: DS41 .M86 1980z
al-Muqtataf (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1876-1922
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Le Museon: Revue d'Etudes Orient (Peeters)
Note: Selected text; Availble from 1995+
UCSB call no: PJ4 .M87
Music & Anthropology : Journal of Musical Anthropology in the Mediterranean (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1996-2006
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Musica Judaica (JSTOR)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1975-2003
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
The Muslim Thinker (Open Access)
Note: Archive only; Available from 1989-1990
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
The Muslim World (Wiley)
Note: Available from 1911+
UCSB call no: D1 .M88
The Muslim World (Ebsco)
Note: Selected articles; Available from 1994+
UCSB call no: D1 .M88
Muslim World Journal of Human Rights (Bepress)
Note: Available from 2004-
UCSB call no: None; electronic only
Müze Çalışmaları ve Kurtarma Kazıları Sempozyumu Yayınları (Open Access)
Note: Available from 1990+
UCSB call no: None; electronic only