Skip to Main Content
University of California, Santa Barbara
LibGuides
Humanities
Religious Studies
Philosophy of Religion
Search this Guide
Search
Religious Studies: Philosophy of Religion
A guide for reference and online resources for Religious Studies.
Home
Books
Articles
General Reference Sources
By Religious Tradition
Asian Traditions
Christian Traditions
Islam
Judaism
Native American Traditions
Religion in America
Sikhism and Punjabi
Other traditions
Topics in Religious Studies
Law and Religion
Material Culture and Space
Philosophy of Religion
Psychology of Religion
Science and Religion
Sociology and Anthropology of Religion
Online Reference Sources
Oxford Reference Online
This link opens in a new window
more...
less...
Date Coverage: Current
Materials Indexed: Biographical Information; Essays; Maps
Oxford Companion to Philosophy
Oxford Dictionary of Philosophy
Oxford Handbook of Philosophy of Religion
Oxford Handbook of the Self
Oxford Handbook of Causation
Past Masters®
This link opens in a new window
Full text works of major philosophers.
more...
less...
Materials Indexed: Books; Essays; Poetry
Internet History Sourcebooks Project
Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
<<
Previous:
Material Culture and Space
Next:
Psychology of Religion >>
For More Information
Looking for more?
Try this guide:
Philosophy
<<
Previous:
Material Culture and Space
Next:
Psychology of Religion >>
Copyright © 2008-2019 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
UCSB Library (805) 893-2478 • Music Library (805) 893-2641 • UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Contact Us
•
Policies
