Reference Sources
Comprehensive Dictionary of Electrical Engineering by Publication Date: 2005
Concise Dictionary of Engineering by Publication Date: 2014
Fiber Optics Illustrated Dictionary by Publication Date: 2002
International Dictionary of Abbreviations and Acronyms of Electronics, Electrical Engineering, Computer Technology, and Information Processing by ISBN: 9783111670409Publication Date: 2019
McGraw-Hill Illustrated Telecom Dictionary by Call Number: Reference TK5102 .C57 2001 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2002Note: Print resource
The Telecommunications Illustrated Dictionary, Second Edition by ISBN: 9781420040678Publication Date: 2002
Power electronics handbook devices, circuits, and applicationsPublication Date: 2007SpringHandbook of Electronic and Photonic Materials
Publication Date: 2007
Handbook of Advanced Electronic and Photonic Materials and DevicesPublication Date: 2001
Logic IC Master ReferencePublication Date: 1991
Encyclopedia of Imaging Science and Technology, 2 Volume Set by Publication Date: 2002
Encyclopedia of Software Engineering by Publication Date: 2002
Microsoft® Encyclopedia of Networking by Call Number: Reference TK5102 .T85 2002 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2002Note: Print resource
Wiley Encyclopedia of Computer Science and Engineering by Publication Date: 2009
Wiley Encyclopedia of Electrical and Electronics Engineering by ISBN: 9780471346081Publication Date: 1999-2014
Wiley Encyclopedia of TelecommunicationsPublication Date: 2004
The Electrical Engineering Handbook by Call Number: Reference TK145 .E354 2006 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2006Note: Print resource
The Electronics Handbook, Second Edition by Publication Date: 2005
Machine Vision Handbook by Publication Date: 2012
Newnes Electrical Engineer's Handbook by Call Number: Reference TK151 .W27 2000 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2000Note: Print resource
Reference Data for Engineers by Call Number: Reference TK6552 .R4 2002 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2001Note: Print resource
Springer Handbook of Robotics by Publication Date: 2008
Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers by Call Number: Reference TK151 .S83 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2012Note: Print resource
The Wiley Engineer's Desk ReferencePublication Date: 1998
