New York Times - Current (1980-present)This link opens in a new windowSearchable and displayable full text of the New York Times from 1980 to the present. (Note: historical backfiles of the New York Times are available as a separate file.)
Date Coverage: 1980 - present
Materials Indexed: Newspaper Articles
New York Times - Historical (1851-2008)This link opens in a new windowSearchable and displayable full text of the New York Times from 1851 to 2008. Note: current issues of the New York Times are available as a separate file.
Date Coverage: 1851 - 2008
Materials Indexed: Newspaper Articles
Los Angeles Times - Current (1985-present)This link opens in a new windowSearchable and displayable full text of the Los Angeles Times from 1985 to the present. (Note: historical backfiles of the LA Times are available separately for 1881-1984.)
Date Coverage: 1985 - present
Materials Indexed: Newspaper Articles
Los Angeles Times - Historical (1881-1995)This link opens in a new windowSearchable and displayable full text of the Los Angeles Times from 1881 to 1995. Note: current files of the LA Times (1985-present) are available separately.
Date Coverage: 1881 - 1995
Materials Indexed: Newspaper Articles
Date Coverage: 1984 to present
Materials Indexed: Book Chapters; Book Reviews; Books; Journal Articles; Magazine Articles; Newspaper Articles
Nexis UniThis link opens in a new windowNexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) provides access to more than 17,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis. Nexi Uni has three primary collections: 1) full-text access to thousands of news sources in the U.S. and abroad back to the 1970s; 2) aggregated economic data on businesses, corporations, and industries in the U.S. and abroad; 3) full-text legal documents, including U.S. Federal and State court cases, and law reviews from the late 18th century to present.
