Article Resources
- Bloomberg: Corporate SustainabilityCurrent news on corporate sustainability.
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
- GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
Covers all aspects of human impact on the environment. Includes content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and what can be done on each level to minimize negative impact. Topics covered include global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. Draws on the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology.
- Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Supplemental database for customers of Business Source Premier. Includes daily updates and provides comprehensive full text for regional business publications.
Researching on the go?
If you have an iPhone or Android, consider downloading the EBSCO mobile search application.
Download the App
iPhone App download link:
EBSCOhost App on iTunes
Android App download link:
EBSCOhost App on Google Play
Authenticate the App
After installing the app on your device, it must be authenticated from the EBSCOhost or EBSCO Discovery Service interface.
To authenticate the EBSCOhost app:
- Log into EBSCOhost.
- Click the EBSCOhost iPhone and Android Applications link at the bottom of the page and enter an email address which you can access from your device.
An email with an authentication key is sent to you. - Access the email from your device and click the link found in the email to authenticate the application.
You have 24 hours to access the key from your device to authenticate the app. If the key is not used within 24 hours, it expires and you will need a new key.