Books at the UCSB Library
3D Imaging of the Environment: Mapping and Monitoring
This book gives readers detailed explanations of the techniques used to map and monitor the built and natural environment and how that data, collected from a wide range of scales and cost options, is translated into an image or visual experience. It is written with technical, professional, and academic readers in mind.
Call Number: (Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2023
Actionable Science of Global Environmental Change: From Big Data to Practical Research by Call Number: (Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2023
Adventures in Social Research: Data Analysis using IBM SPSS Statistcs
Adventures in Social Research: Data Analysis Using IBM SPSS Statisticsprovides a practical, hands-on introduction to data conceptualization, measurement, and association through active learning. Students get step-by-step instruction on data analysis using the latest version of SPSS and the most current General Social Survey data. The authors start with an introduction to computerized data analysis and the social research process, then walk users through univariate, bivariate, and multivariate analysis using SPSS. The book contains applications from across the social sciences--sociology, political science, social work, criminal justice, health--so it can be used in courses offered in any of these departments.
Call Number: HA32 .B286 2023 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 2022
Analyzing US Census Data
Census data are widely used by practitioners to understand demographic change, allocate resources, address inequalities, and make sound business decisions. Until recently, projects using US Census data have required proficiency with multiple web interfaces and software platforms to prepare, map, and present data products. This book introduces readers to tools in the R programming language for accessing and analyzing Census data, helping analysts manage these types of projects in a single computing environment. Chapters in the book cover following key topics: Rapidly acquiring data from the decennial US Census and American Community Survey using R, then analyzing these datasets using tidyverse tools; Visualizing US Census data with a wide range of methods including charts in ggplot2 as well as both static and interactive maps; Using R as a geographic information system (GIS) to manage, analyze, and model spatial demographic data from the US Census; Working with and modeling individual-level microdata from the American Community Survey's PUMS datasets; Applying these tools and workflows to analysis of historical Census data, other US government datasets, and international Census data from countries like Canada, Brazil, Kenya, and Mexico.
Call Number: (Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2022
Blending Qualitative and Quantitative Research Methods in Theses and Dissertations
`Aimed at empowering students with the information necessary to choose the best approach to fit their needs, the text outlines numerous research options from varying viewpoints, and highlights the procedures involved with putting each method into practice′ - Qualitative Research Journal `This book offers a broad spectrum of research methodologies within one text that is easy to understand. R Murray Thomas examines educational research as a series of simple and complex questions. This integrated presentation of research methodologies makes this a unique text′ - Roxana Della Vecchia, Assistant Dean, College of Education, Towson University Traditionally, graduate students have written theses and dissertations that take either qualitative or quantitative approach. But in the current environment, many students are opting for a mixed-methods approach that combines some quantitative methods with qualitative methods. This is a growing trend, yet no book exists that applies mixed methods to writing the dissertation or theses. This book aims to fill that gap.
Call Number: LB2369 .T4575 2003 (Print and Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2003
Conducting Research in Conservation: Social Science Methods and Practice
Conducting Research in Conservation is the first textbook on social science research methods written specifically for use in the expanding and increasingly multidisciplinary field of environmental conservation. The first section on planning a research project includes chapters on the need for social science research in conservation, defining a research topic, methodology, and sampling. Sectionnbsp;two focuses on practical issues in carrying out fieldwork with local communities, from fieldwork preparation and data collection to the relationships between the researcher and the study community. Sectionnbsp;three provides an in-depth focus on a range of social science methods including standard qualitative and quantitative methods such as participant observation, interviewing and questionnaires, and more advanced methods, such as ethnobiological methods for documenting local environmental knowledge and change, and participatory methods such as the 'PRA' toolbox. Sectionnbsp;four then demonstrates how to analyze social science data qualitatively and quantitatively; and the final section outlines the writing-up process and what should happen after the end of the formal research project. This book is a comprehensive and accessible guide to social science research methods for students of conservation related subjects and practitioners trained in the natural sciences. It features practical worldwide examples of conservation-related research in different ecosystems such as forests; grasslands; marine and riverine systems; and farmland. Boxes provide definitions of key terms, practical tips, and brief narratives from students and practitioners describe the practical issues that they have faced in the field.
Call Number: GE10 .C67 2011 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 2010
Creating Digital Resources for the Visual Arts
This guide provides advice on legal issues such as Copyright and Rights Management when creating and using digital picture resources, technical advice on software and producing good quality images, standards for data documentation, project management, storage and preservation, and innovative creative techniques, including web design and virtual reality.
Call Number: TA1637 .C743 2000 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 2001
Data Collection and Management
Tired of a trial-and-error approach to collecting and managing data? Data Collection and Management offers helpful information on managing research projects. By stressing how to use good standards for data collecting and processing, the authors cover such important how-tos as planning research activities; making budgetary decisions and keeping the budget under control; hiring, training, and supervising field interviewing staff; establishing whether interviewers are ready to start interviewing; and ensuring high participant acquisition and retention rates. The book also covers using computerized information systems for tracking data collected and the data management process. Proposal writers, principal investigators, graduate research students, and project coordinators of research requiring large-scale field data collection will find the book to be an indispensable tool.
Call Number: H62 .S784 1995 (Print and Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 1995
Data Literacy: A User's Guide
We are swimming in a world of data, and this handy guide will keep students afloat while they learn to make sense of it all. David Herzog, a journalist with more than 15 years of experience using data analysis to transform information into captivating storytelling, introduces readers to the fundamentals of data literacy. Assuming the reader has no advanced knowledge of data analysis or statistics, the book shows how to create insight from publicly-available data. Extensively illustrated, step-by-step instructions within a concise, yet comprehensive, reference will help readers to master: What data is and what it isn't, How to develop a "database set of mind," How to gather data, How to evaluate data, How to clean up "dirty data," How to visualize data, and How to use tools for data analysis and visualization.
Call Number: (Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2015
Doing a Successful Research Project: Using Qualitative or Quantitative Methods
Doing a Successful Research Project is a realistic, user-friendly guide on how to conduct a research project that talks at the student's level; akin to having a tutor right at one's side. It offers an accessible, even-handed introduction to carrying out research methods for undergraduate and postgraduate students conducting a research project for the first time. The research process--from planning, through design and implementation, to completion--is described simply and succinctly, with the emphasis throughout on good preparation. The book provides students with the self-discipline and the confidence to carry out their own research project, as well as enabling them to assess for themselves the advantages and disadvantages of the differing strategies available.
Call Number: H62 .D2543 2007 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 2007
Environmental Social Sciences: Methods and Research Design
The relationship between human communities and the environment is extremely complex. In order to resolve the issues involved with this relationship, interdisciplinary research combining natural sciences, social sciences, and humanities is necessary. In this 2010 book, specialists summarise methods and research strategies for various aspects of social research devoted to environmental issues. Each chapter is illustrated with ethnographic and environmental examples, ranging from Australia to Amazonia, from Madagascar to the United States, and from prehistoric and historic cases to contemporary rural and urban ones. It deals with climate change, deforestation, environmental knowledge, natural reserves, politics and ownership of natural resources, and the effect of differing spatial and temporal scales. Contributing to the intellectual project of interdisciplinary environmental social science, this book shows the possibilities social science can provide to environmental studies and to larger global problems and thus will be of equal interest to social and natural scientists and policy makers.
Call Number: GF26 .E585 2010 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 2010
Excel Data Analysis for Dummies
Turn jumbles of numbers into graphics, insights, and answers with Excel With Microsoft Excel, you can, well, excel at data analysis. And Excel Data Analysis For Dummies can help, with clear and easy explanations of the mountain of features for creating, visualizing, and analyzing data. PivotTables, charts, what-if analysis, statistical functions--it's all in here, with examples and ideas for Excel users of all skill levels. This latest edition covers the most recent updates to Excel and Microsoft 365. You'll beef up your data skills and learn powerful techniques for turning numbers into knowledge. For students, researchers, and business professionals, Excel is the spreadsheet and data application of choice--and Dummies is the best choice for learning how to make those numbers sing. Learn how to use Excel's built-in data analysis features and write your own functions to explore patterns in your data Create striking charts and visualizations, and discover multiple ways to tell the stories hidden in the numbers Clean up large datasets and identify statistical operations that will answer your questions Perform financial calculations, database operations, and more--without leaving Excel Excel Data Analysis For Dummies is the go-to resource for Excel users who are looking for better ways to crunch the numbers.
Call Number: (Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2022
Geographic Data Science With R: Visualizing and Analyzing Environmental Change
The burgeoning field of data science has provided a wealth of techniques for analysing large and complex geospatial datasets, including descriptive, explanatory, and predictive analytics. However, applying these methods is just one part of the overall process of geographic data science. Other critical steps include screening for suspect data values, handling missing data, harmonizing data from multiple sources, summarizing the data, and visualizing data and analysis results. Although there are many books available on statistical and machine learning methods, few encompass the broader topic of scientific workflows for geospatial data processing and analysis. The purpose of Geographic Data Science with R is to fill this gap by providing a series of tutorials aimed at teaching good practices for using geospatial data to address problems in environmental geography. It is based on the R language and environment, which currently provides the best option for working with diverse spatial and non-spatial data in a single platform. Fundamental techniques for processing and visualizing tabular, vector, and raster data are introduced through a series of practical examples followed by case studies that combine multiple types of data to address more complex problems. The book will have a broad audience. Both students and professionals can use it as a workbook to learn high-level techniques for geospatial data processing and analysis with R. It is also suitable as a textbook. Although not intended to provide a comprehensive introduction to R, it is designed to be accessible to readers who have at least some knowledge of coding but little to no experience with R. Key Features: Focus on developing practical workflows for processing and integrating multiple sources of geospatial data in R Example-based approach that teaches R programming and data science concepts through real-world applications related to climate, land cover and land use, and natural hazards. Consistent use of tidyverse packages for tabular data manipulation and visualization. Strong focus on analysing continuous and categorical raster datasets using the new terra package Organized so that each chapter builds on the topics and techniques covered in the preceding chapters Can be used for self-study or as the textbook for a geospatial science course.
Call Number: (Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2023
A Guide to Field Research
This volume provides the new student with an accurate picture of the realities of doing field research. The author demonstrates that the stages in doing field research are not linear and step-by-step but rather overlapping, ongoing and reciprocal. Emphasis is placed on ethical issues and the many ways that status characteristics affect the process of field research.
Call Number: H62 .B27 1996 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 1995
A Handbook for Social Science Field Research: Essays & Bibliographic Sources on Research Design and Methods
A Handbook for Social Science Field Research provides both novice and experienced researcher with valuable insights into a key list of critical texts pertaining to a wide array of social science methods useful when doing fieldwork. Through essays on everything from ethnography to case study, archival research, oral history, surveys, secondary data analysis and ethics, this refreshing new collection offers `tales from the field′ by renowned scholars across various disciplines.
Call Number: H62 .H24528 2006 (Print and Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2006
Improving Survey Questions
What is a good question? Although there are several potential sources for error in survey data, the validity of surveys depends on the design of the questions asked. This book shows how to word and format a question, write questions that will evoke the kind of answers for which they were designed, and empirically evaluate survey questions. In addition, the book covers topics such as how to write good questions aimed at collecting information about objective facts and events, how to measure subjective phenomena, some alternative methods for attacking common measurement problems; shows how to evaluate the extent to which questions are consistently understood and administered, and explains how to evaluate the data resulting from a set of questions. A clearly written book, Improving Survey Questions enables researchers and practitioners to write better survey questions and helps users of survey data to evaluate their data more critically.
Call Number: HN29 .F67 1995 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 1995
Methodology: Who Needs It?
The literature on social science methods and the issues surrounding them has grown massively and continues to increase. Yet many social scientists are ambivalent about methodology. For some, it plays a central, perhaps even an all-encompassing, role; while, for others, it is desirable only in small amounts, or indeed is regarded as an irrelevance, as a distraction from actually doing research. In this book, Hammersley argues that, in large part, this reflects and is part of a wider problem: the gradual decline of a previously influential academic model of inquiry. This has occurred as a result of ideological challenges and the erosion of the institutional conditions that support academic work. He defends this model, spelling out the demands it places upon social scientists, and examining such issues as the proper role of methodology, the nature of objectivity, the false idea that social scientists should be intellectuals or social critics, the dialectic of academic discussion, the ethics of belief, and the limits of academic freedom. More broadly, he also questions the role of the social research within society and what it means to be a social scientist in the 21st century. Hammersley′s book is engagingly written and controversial. It tackles the major issues of contemporary social research methodology head on and is an essential read for anyone with an interest in this field.
Call Number: H62 .H2336 2011 (Print and Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2011
Ocean Science Data: Collection, Management, Networking and Services
Ocean Science Data: Collection, Management, Networking, and Services presents the evolution of ocean science, information, theories, and data services for oceanographers looking for a better understanding of big data. The book is divided into chapters organized under the following main issues: marine science, history and data archaeology, data services in ocean science, society-driven data, and coproduction and education. Throughout the book, particular emphasis is put on data products quality and big data management strategy; embracing tools enabling data discovery, data preparation, self-service data accessibility, collaborative semantic metadata management, data standardization, and stream processing engines. Ocean Science Data provides an opportunity to start a new roadmap for data management issues, to be used for future collaboration among disciplines. This will include a focus on organizational objectives such as improved performance, competitive advantage, innovation, the sharing of lessons learned, integration, and continuous improvement of data management organization. This book is written for ocean scientists at postgraduate level and above as well as marine scientists and climate change scientists. Presents a coherent overview of state-of-the-art research concerning ocean data Provides an in-depth discussion of how ocean data impact all scales of the planetary system Includes global case studies from experts in ocean data
Call Number: (Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2021
Pro Data Visualization Using R and JavaScript
Pro Data Visualization using R and JavaScript makes the R language approachable, and promotes the idea of data gathering and analysis. You'll see how to use R to interrogate and analyze your data, and then use the D3 JavaScript library to format and display that data in an elegant, informative, and interactive way. You will learn how to gather data effectively, and also how to understand the philosophy and implementation of each type of chart, so as to be able to represent the results visually. With the popularity of the R language, the art and practice of creating data visualizations is no longer the preserve of mathematicians, statisticians, or cartographers. As technology leaders, we can gather metrics around what we do and use data visualizations to communicate that information. Pro Data Visualization using R and JavaScript combines the power of the R language with the simplicity and familiarity of JavaScript to display clear and informative data visualizations. Gathering and analyzing empirical data is the key to truly understanding anything. We can track operational metrics to quantify the health of our products in production. We can track quality metrics of our projects, and even use our data to identify bad code. Visualizing this data allows anyone to read our analysis and easily get a deep understanding of the story the data tells.
Call Number: (Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2013
Quantitative and Statistical Research Methods: From Hypothesis to Results
Quantitative and Statistical Research Methods This user-friendly textbook teaches students to understand and apply procedural steps in completing quantitative studies. It explains statistics while progressing through the steps of the hypothesis-testing process from hypothesis to results. The research problems used in the book reflect statistical applications related to interesting and important topics. In addition, the book provides a Research Analysis and Interpretation Guide to help students analyze research articles. Designed as a hands-on resource, each chapter covers a single research problem and offers directions for implementing the research method from start to finish. Readers will learn how to: Pinpoint research questions and hypotheses Identify, classify, and operationally define the study variables Choose appropriate research designs Conduct power analysis Select an appropriate statistic for the problem Use a data set Conduct data screening and analyses using SPSS Interpret the statistics Write the results related to the problem Quantitative and Statistical Research Methods allows students to immediately, independently, and successfully apply quantitative methods to their own research projects.
Call Number: BF38.5 .M349 2012 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 2012
Quantitative Research Methods for Communication
Quantitative Research Methods for Communication: A Hands-On Approach, Second Edition, is a comprehensive and engaging guide to quantitative research. Drawing on their extensive research and teaching experience in the field of communication, authors Jason S. Wrench, Candice Thomas-Maddox,Virginia Peck Richmond, and James C. McCroskey encourage students to take an active, hands-on role in the learning process. After giving students the tools they need to locate, conduct, collect, and present their research, the text provides them with the opportunity to immediately apply these skillsin research scenarios.
Call Number: P91.3 .Q36 2013 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 2012
Quantitative Research Methods in the Social Sciences
A strong understanding and appreciation of statistics and quantitative research methods is vital to any graduate student of the social sciences, yet most similar texts do not adequately cover this subject. With this in mind, the author has designed a text suitable for first-year graduatesurvey courses that reviews general statistical theory and methods and explores the problems that quantitative social scientists face in conducting research. The topics covered in this book range from the philosophical basis of scientific research to issues of statistical inference, measurement,scaling, research design, sampling, and problems with missing data. Numerous examples are drawn from a range of specialties to illustrate a variety of practical applications. After providing an overview of the philosophical basis of quantitative social science, the book presents the concepts oftheory formalization and causality. It then moves into more specific areas, focusing extensively on issues of design and data collection. Quantitative Research Methods in the Social Sciences is accessible to students with an intermediate-level background in social statistics and research methods.Professionals will find this detailed yet concise book to be an excellent reference. With over 350 classical and up-to-date citations, Quantitative Research Methods in the Social Sciences has something to offer all social science researchers.
Call Number: HA29 .M2968 1999 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 1999
Quantitative Social Research Methods
Quantitative Social Research Methods explores the entire spectrum of quantitative social research methods and their application, with special reference to the development sector. It provides detailed coverage of all statistical research and analysis method with an emphasis on multivariate analysis techniques, such as regression discriminant analysis, logistic regression, factor, factor, cluster, correspondence and conjoint analysis.The book is thematically arranged in two sections: the first section introduces development research techniques, explores the genesis and scope of social research, research processes and then goes on to explain univariate, bivariate and multivariate data analysis with the help of software packages such as SPSS and STATA. The second focuses on the application of social and development research methods in the development sector. It explores research method application and the issues relevant to aspects of development such as population, health and nutrition, poverty and rural development, education, water and sanitation, and environment and natural resource management.
Call Number: H62 .S47757 2007 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 2007
Research Design: Qualitative & Quantitative Approaches
This book provides the basis for deciding whether to use a qualitative or quantitative approach for the design of a research study and how to write up the results of a study for a journal article or dissertation. Addressing these issues, the author offers a guide to the major design decisions, such as deciding upon a paradigm, stating the purpose of the study, identifying the research questions and hypotheses, using theory and defining and stating the significance of the study.
Call Number: H62 .C6963 1994 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 1994
Research Methods: the Key Concepts
This invaluable resource provides a comprehensive overview of the many methods and methodologies of social research. Each entry provides a critical definition and examines the value and difficulties of a particular method or methodology of concept across different fields of social research. Concepts include: Action research Chaos theory Discourse analysis Epistemology Literature review Interviewing Social constructivism World view With thematic further reading stretching across the social sciences, Research Methods: The Key Concepts will help readers develop a firm understanding of the rationale and principles behind key research methods, and is a must-have for new researchers at all levels, from undergraduate to postgraduate and beyond.
Call Number: (Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2012
Research Methods for Environmental Studies
The methodological needs of environmental studies are unique in the breadth of research questions that can be posed, calling for a textbook that covers a broad swath of approaches to conducting research with potentially many different kinds of evidence. Fully updated to address new developments such as the effects of the internet, recent trends in the use of computers, remote sensing, and large data sets, this new edition of Research Methods for Environmental Studies is written specifically for social science-based research into the environment. This revised edition contains new chapters on coding, focus groups, and an extended treatment of hypothesis testing. The textbook covers the best-practice research methods most used to study the environment and its connections to societal and economic activities and objectives. Over five key parts, Kanazawa introduces quantitative and qualitative approaches, mixed methods, and the special requirements of interdisciplinary research, emphasizing that methodological practice should be tailored to the specific needs of the project. Within these parts, detailed coverage is provided on key topics including the identification of a research project, hypothesis testing, spatial analysis, the case study method, ethnographic approaches, discourse analysis, mixed methods, survey and interview techniques, focus groups, and ethical issues in environmental research. Drawing on a variety of extended and updated examples to encourage problem-based learning and fully addressing the challenges associated with interdisciplinary investigation, this book will be an essential resource for students embarking on courses exploring research methods in environmental studies.
Call Number: (Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2023
Social Research Methods: Qualitative and Quantitative Approaches
At last, a social research methods text for students and future researchers who will need to use both words and numbers in their research. Using actual examples from psychology, sociology, anthropology, health, and education, the book provides readers with both a conceptual understanding of each technique as well as showing them how to use the technique.
H. Russell Bernard, author of the best-selling textbook Research Methods in Anthropology and a world figure in the social sciences, brings to the researcher and the student the excitement of the research act as never before.
Call Number: H62 .B439 2000 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 1999
Social Research Methods: Qualitative and Quantitative Approaches
This work offers balanced coverage of both the qualitative and quantative approaches to social research. New features for the second edition include a new glossary based on reviewer and student suggestions, and an expanded chapter on library research and writing reports.
Call Number: HM571 .N48 2000 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 1999
Survey Research Methods
Survey Research Methods presents the very latest methodological knowledge on surveys. Author Floyd Fowler provides students and researchers who want to collect, analyze, or read about survey data with a sound basis for evaluating how each aspect of a survey can affect its precision, accuracy, and credibility. The Fourth Edition has been updated in four primary ways: it much more prominently addresses the growth of the Internet for data collection and the subsequent rapid expansion of online survey usage; it addresses the precipitous drop in response rates for telephone surveys, particularly those based on random-digit dialing; it offers new and expanded coverage monitoring the continued improvement in techniques for presurvey evaluation of questions; and it addresses the growing role of individual cell phone in addition - and often instead of - household landlines. Two new chapters, "The Nature of Error in Surveys" and "Issues in Analyzing Survey Data," further emphasize the importance of minimizing nonsampling errors through superior question design, quality interviewing, and high response rates.
Call Number: HN29 .F68 2009 (Print and Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2008
Theory and Methods in Social Research
This new edition provides a scholarly and readable introduction to all the key qualitative and quantitative research methodologies and methods, enabling postgraduate and masters-level students and new researchers to reflect on which ones suit their needs and to receive guidance on how to find out more. With chapters written by experienced research practitioners, this second edition has been extensively expanded and updated. There are seven completely new chapters, as well as: new material on literature reviews a new introduction to quantitative methods an expanded glossary weblinks with free access to a wide range of peer-reviewed journal articles an annotated bibliography with conversational notes from authors in each chapter. This book will act as your 'expert friend' throughout your research project, providing advice, explaining key concepts and the implications for your research design, and illustrating these with examples of real research studies. Praise for the first edition: "Not merely a how-to book, it reviews the conceptual framework of research methods in the social and behavioural sciences and provides tangible stories from the field that illustrate the application of specific techniques and the process of conducting research. . . . This work affords a concise overview of qualitative and quantitative methodologies in the social science. . . . Highly recommended." R.V. Labaree University of Southern California CHOICE Available with Perusall--an eBook that makes it easier to prepare for class Perusall is an award-winning eBook platform featuring social annotation tools that allow students and instructors to collaboratively mark up and discuss their SAGE textbook. Backed by research and supported by technological innovations developed at Harvard University, this process of learning through collaborative annotation keeps your students engaged and makes teaching easier and more effective. Learn more.
Call Number: H62 .T428 2011 (Print Resource)Publication Date: 2011
Turning Ideas into Research: Theory, Design, and Practice
How do you turn a really good idea into a really good question, and how do you turn this into successful research? Barbara Fawcett and Rosalie Pockett use their expertise as supervisors and researchers to provide you with the frameworks and the theoretical and practical guidance you need to design, carry out and communicate your research effectively. Using a range of examples that relate research to the real world, they demonstrate: how to develop research questions how to select appropriate theoretical frameworks how to integrate theoretical perspectives with empirical research how to gather and interpret data how to ensure that the research undertaken makes a difference. The authors' user-friendly approach emphasizes the importance of participation, collaboration and inclusivity, and examines worldviews and understandings of knowledge in order to enable greater critical reflection. Chapters provide guidance on achieving impact with your research, and feature reflective questions to enhance your engagement with the issues covered. This text is the ideal companion as you set about transforming your ideas into robust research.
Call Number: (Electronic Resource)Publication Date: 2015
