Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Week of Welcome 2021: Clue Me In!: 3

This guide is for use and support of the Week of Welcome 2021 Library Orientation Activity.

Special Research Collections (SRC) is located on the 3rd floor Mountain Side.

SRC acquires, preserves, and makes accessible rare, valuable, or unique materials that support UC Santa Barbara students, faculty, and research programs, as well as the scholarly community. The department's holdings are non-circulating but are available for research in the reading room during posted hours.

Special Research Collections mapSpecial Research Collections

 

Special Research Collections

Collections include:

  • American Radio Archives
  • American Religions Collection
  • California Ethnic & Multicultural Archives (CEMA)
  • Humanistic Psychology Archives
  • Oral Histories
  • Performing Arts Archives
  • University Archives

Check out digital collections here

Check out the Music Library for music books, scores, sound recordings, journals, and videos!

The Music Library is located in the 2400 wing of the Music Building. Our collections emphasize music of the Western art traditions and diverse world cultures, particularly the vernacular and traditional music of Eastern Europe, India, the Middle East, and the United States.

4580

For a list of all "Clue Me In" locations, go here.

Think you have the answer? Click here to submit your response.

1A


Copyright © 2008-2019 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
UCSB Library (805) 893-2478 • Music Library (805) 893-2641 • UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Contact UsPolicies