Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Asian American Studies 

This guide is a good place to start in doing research related to Asian American Studies.
Last update: Sep 15th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.ucsb.edu/asianamerican  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Reference             Print Page
  
 
 

Encyclopedias and Dictionaries

Asian American Encyclopedia. 
EGSL Ref  E 184 O6 A827 1995
Asian American novelists: a bio-bibliographical...                       
EGSL Ref  PS 153.A84 A825 2000
Asian American Poets...
EGSL Ref  PS 153 A84 A826 2002
Columbia Documentary History of the Asian American Experience
EGSL Ref  E 184 O6 C63 2002
Dictionary of American Immigration History
Main Ref  JV 6540 D 53 1990
Dictionary of Asian-American History
EGSL Ref  E 184 O6 D53 1986
Distinguished Asian Americans: a biographical dictionary
EGSL Ref  E 184.O6 D57 1999 
Encyclopedia of the American Left.
Main Ref  HX 86 E58 1998
Encyclopedia of Japanese American History: an A to Z...
EGSL Ref  E 184 J3 E53 2001
Notable Asian Americans
EGSL Ref  E 184 O6 N67 1995
 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageGary Colmenar
Contact Info:
Davidson Library, Room
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Send Email

Subjects:
Asian American, Anthropology, Native American Studies, Linguistics, Philosophy

 

Copyright © 2008 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
Davidson Library (805) 893-2478 • Arts Library (805) 893-2850 • UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Contact UsPolicies
Description

  Loading content... please wait