Handbooks
Online E-Book
Print Handbooks: A Sample
APA Handbook of Testing and Assessment in PsychologyCall Number: Main Library BF176 .A63 2013 [Regular Loan]Publication Date: 2013
Handbook of Test Development by Call Number: Main Library LB3051 .H363 2016 [Regular Loan]Publication Date: 2016
Handbook of Tests and Measurement in Education and the Social Sciences by Call Number: Reference LB3051 .L4543 2014 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2014
International Handbook of Survey MethodologyCall Number: Main Library HA31.2 .I565 2008 [Regular Loan]Publication Date: 2008
Survey Research HandbookCall Number: Reference HN29 .A46 2004 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2004
Standards
- Standards for Educational and Psychological TestingCall Number: Reference LB3051 .A693 1999 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 1999
Dictionaries
Key Concepts in Educational Assessment by Call Number: Reference LB2822.75 .K49 2013Publication Date: 2013
Dictionary of Psychological Testing, Assessment and TreatmentCall Number: Reference BF176 .S78 2007 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2007
Encyclopedias
Encyclopedia of Psychological AssessmentCall Number: Reference BF39 .E497 2003Publication Date: 2003Two volume set
Testing and Standards: A Brief Encyclopedia by Call Number: Main Library LB3051 .W4966 2002 [Regular Loan]Publication Date: 2002
Directories
- Directory of Test Collections in Academic, Professional, and Research LibrariesCall Number: Reference LB3051 .D564 2001 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2001