Dictionaries & Encyclopedias (E-Books)
Listed below are selected counseling, clinical, and school psychology dictionaries and encyclopedias in electronic format. For additional titles, search the UCSB Library Catalog.
- APA Dictionary of Psychology (2015)2007 issue available in print: Main Library BF31 .A63 2007 [Regular Loan]
- Dictionary of Psychology (2009)2006 edition also available in print: Reference BF31 .C65 2006 [Non-circulating]
- Encyclopedia of autism spectrum disorders (2013)Fred R. Volkmar, editor.
2007 Facts on File The encyclopedia of autism spectrum disorders / Carol Turkington, Ruth Anan available in print: Sciences & Engineering RC553.A88 T87 2007 [Regular Loan] - Encyclopedia of psychotherapy (2002)Print version of this title (two-volume set) is also available: Sciences & Engineering RC475.7 .E537 2002 [Regular Loan]
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias (Print)
Listed below are selected counseling, clinical, and school psychology dictionaries and encyclopedias in print. For additional titles, search the UCSB Library Catalog.
APA Dictionary of Clinical PsychologyCall Number: Reference RC467 .A63 2013 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2012
APA Dictionary of Lifespan Developmental PsychologyCall Number: Reference BF712.7 .A63 2013 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2013
Campbell's Psychiatric DictionaryCall Number: Reference RC437 .H5 2009 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2003
Comprehensive Clinical PsychologyCall Number: Reference RC467 .C597 1998 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 1998
Dictionary of CounsellingCall Number: Reference BF637.C6 F325 2004 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2004
Encyclopedia of Addictions and Addictive BehaviorsCall Number: Reference RC564 .G95 2006 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2006
Encyclopedia of Applied PsychologyCall Number: Reference BF636 .E52 2004 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2004Three-volume set
Encyclopedia of Behavior Modification and Cognitive Behavior TherapyCall Number: Reference RC489.B4 E485 2005 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2005Three-volume set
Encyclopedia of Obesity and Eating DisordersCall Number: Reference RC552.E18 C37 2006 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2006
Encyclopedia of Psychological AssessmentCall Number: Reference BF39 .E497 2003 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2003Two-volume set- Encyclopedia of PsychologyCall Number: Reference BF31 .E54 2000 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2000Eight-volume set
Encyclopedia of School PsychologyCall Number: Reference LB1027.55 .E523 2005 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2005
Encyclopedia of StressCall Number: Reference BF575 .S75 E52 2000 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2000Three-volume set
Encyclopedia of Substance Abuse Prevention, Treatment, and RecoveryCall Number: Reference RC563.4 .E53 2009 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2008Two volume set
Gale Encyclopedia of Mental DisordersCall Number: Sciences & Engineering RC437 .G35 2003 [Regular Loan]Publication Date: 2002Two volume set
SAGE Encyclopedia of Theory in Counseling and PsychotherapyCall Number: Reference BF636.54 .S24 2015 [Regular Loan]Publication Date: 2015Two volume set
