Librarian
Chuck Huber
he/him/his
Contact:
UCSB Library, Room 2523A2
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
cfhuber@ucsb.edu
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
cfhuber@ucsb.edu
805-893-2762
Website
Find articles
Find Articles, Citations, Reviews, and more in these Indexes and Databases:
- MathSciNet This link opens in a new windowA searchable web database covering Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications. The database includes publications covering mathematics, statistics, operations research, and econometrics. Reviews are online from 1980 to the present.
- Current Index to Statistics This link opens in a new window
Indexes publications in statistics, probability, and related fields. Includes the complete contents from 160 core journals, selected articles with statistical content from 1,200 journals, and about 11,000 books.
- Statistics papers from arXivBrowse or search for statistics papers.
- Web of Science This link opens in a new windowCovers thousands of research journals, and extensive collections of conference proceedings and books. across hundreds of disciplines. Both the science and social sciences journal article files offer searchable author abstracts.
- Compendex (via Engineering Village) This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. Includes citations and abstracts from engineering journals and conference proceedings.
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new windowA multi-disciplinary database providing indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals and other publications.