Librarian
Chuck Huber
he/him/his
Contact:
UCSB Library, Room 2523A2
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
cfhuber@ucsb.edu
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
cfhuber@ucsb.edu
805-893-2762
Website
Physics Reference Sources
A Dictionary of Physics by Publication Date: 2015
Encyclopedic Dictionary of Condensed Matter Physics by Call Number: Reference QC176.A3 F5913 2004 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2004Note: Print resource
Glossary of Terms in Heat Transfer, Fluid Flow and Related Topics by Call Number: Reference QC320 .G57 1983 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 1983Note: Print resource
Encyclopedia of Biophysics by
Publication Date: Continuously updatedEncyclopedia of Color Science and Technology by
Publication Date: Continuously updated
Encyclopedia of Complexity and Systems SciencePublication Date: Continuously updated
Encyclopedia of Modern Optics by Call Number: Reference QC351.2 .E53 2005 [Non-circulating]Publication Date: 2004Note: Print resourceEncyclopedia of Nanotechnology by
Publication Date: Continuously updated
The Cambridge Handbook of Physics Formulas by Call Number: Reference QC61 .W67Publication Date: 2000Note: Print resource
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics by Publication Date: 2020
The Facts on File Physics Handbook by Publication Date: 2001Note: Print resourceHandbook of Magnetism and Magnetic Materials
Publication Date: Continuously updated
Handbook of Nano-Optics and Nanophotonics by Publication Date: 2013
Handbook of Particle Detection and ImagingPublication Date: Continuously updated
Handbook of Physics by Publication Date: 2007Handbook of Spintronics by
Publication Date: Continuously updated
Springer Handbook of Acoustics by Publication Date: 2015
AIP Physics Desk Reference by Call Number: Reference QC61 .P49 2003 [Non-circulating]ISBN: 0387989730Publication Date: 2003Note: Print resource
PhySH - Physics Subject Headings by Publication Date: 2018-PhySH (Physics Subject Headings) is a physics classification scheme developed by APS to organize journal, meeting, and other content by topic.
Physical Properties and Data of Optical Materials by Publication Date: 2007
