Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Computer Science 

Last update: Sep 30th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.ucsb.edu/computerscience  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Reference Sources             Print Page
  
 

Dictionaries and Encyclopedias

Dictionaries and Encyclopedias

  • A to Z of computer scientists     SEL Ref QA76.2.A2 H46 2003
  • Dictionary of computer and Internet terms. 2003     SEL Ref QA76.15 .D667 2003
  • Dictionary of electronics, computing & telecommunications. 2000    SEL Ref TK7804 .F47 2000
  • Dictionary of internetworking terms and acronyms. 2001   SEL Ref TK5102 .D524 2001
  • Elsevier's dictionary of computer science in English, German, French, and Russian. 2001    SEL Ref QA76.15 .D442 2001
  • International dictionary of artificial intelligence. 1999.   SEL Ref Q334.2 .I58 1999
  • Internet security dictionary. 2002.    SEL Ref TK5105.59 .P56 2002
  • McGraw-Hill encyclopedia of science & technology     SEL Ref Q 121 .M3 2002
  • Newton's telecom dictionary. c2004.    SEL Ref TK5102 .N49 2004
  • Telecommunications illustrated dictionary. 2002.    SEL Ref TK5102 .P49 2002
  • Webster's new world computer dictionary. 2003.    SEL Ref QA76.15 .P395 2003
 

Questions?

Profile ImageBeverly Ryan
Contact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 2561
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805-893-7225

ryan@library.ucsb.edu
Send Email

Subjects:
Economics, Computer Science, Military Science

 

Copyright © 2008 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
Davidson Library (805) 893-2478 • Arts Library (805) 893-2850 • UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Contact UsPolicies
Description

  Loading content... please wait