It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Covers Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications. The database includes publications covering mathematics, statistics, operations research, and econometrics. Reviews are online from 1980 to the present. If you have trouble connecting, try this alternative site.
Date Coverage: 1940 to present
Materials Indexed: Journal Articles
Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes citations and abstracts from engineering journals and conference proceedings.
Covers thousands of research journals, and extensive collections of conference proceedings and books. across hundreds of disciplines. Both the science and social sciences journal article files offer searchable author abstracts.
Date Coverage: Journal Articles: Arts and Humanities: 1975 to present; Sciences: 1945 to present; Social Sciences: 1900 to present.; Conference Proceedings: 1990-present; Books: 2005-present
Materials Indexed: Books; Conference Proceedings; Journal Articles
Alternate Titles: Science Citation Index
Provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals and other publications. Academic Search Complete includes full-text access to peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexing and abstracts for magazines, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings.
Date Coverage: 1984 to present
Materials Indexed: Book Chapters; Book Reviews; Books; Journal Articles; Magazine Articles; Newspaper Articles