Guides
Diversity and Affirmative Action - Last Updated Oct 25, 2012 Introduction to scholarly communication, discovery systems, research databases, bibliographic citation management systems, and library research strategies for diversity and affirmative action resources
Global and International Studies - Last Updated May 1, 2013 An introduction to library research sources in Global and International Studies
Global Peace and Security - Last Updated Jul 10, 2012 Introduction to research resources in Global Peace and Security
GLOBL 232 (Prof. Appelbaum) - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012 Introduction to scholarly communication, research strategies & resources in Global & International Studies for Prof. Appelbaum's Global 232A
Graduate Research in Sociology - Last Updated Sep 25, 2012 Introduction to scholarly communications, discovery systems, institutional repositories, resources and methods in sociology and the social sciences
SOC 108G, Global and International Sociology Prof. Foran, Spr 2013 - Last Updated Apr 18, 2013 Introduction to research databases, scholarly communication, bibliographic citation management systems, research strategies, and EndNote web resources for Global Studies and International Sociology research
SOC 199, Research Resources, 2012 - Last Updated Oct 17, 2012 Introduction to scholarly communication, discovery systems, research databases, bibliographic citation management networks, and research strategies in sociology and social sciences
Sociology - Last Updated Oct 23, 2012 Introduction to research resources in sociology and social sciences
Sociology (Quantitative) - Last Updated Oct 26, 2010 An introduction to library resources in Quantitative Sociology
Sociology Research Traditions - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012 Explore scholarly communications, discovery & delivery of resources, quantitative resources & data sets, knowledge management, bibliographic citation management, publishing your research results
WRIT 109SS, Prof. Johnson, Spring 2013 - Last Updated Apr 16, 2013 Introduction to research discovery, online databases, scholarly communications, research strategies, bibliographic management systems, and social sciences resources for Prof. Johnson's Writ 109ss students
WRIT 2, Prof. R. Boyd, Spring 2013 - Last Updated May 21, 2013 Introduction to research resources, article indexes and online databases, bibliographic citation management systems, search strategies and academic publications in the UCSB Library |
|
Loading...
