Other Local Links and Resources
Special Collections in the UCSB Library
- Isla Vista History Collections in Special Collections
- Mark H. Capelli Southern California Steelhead Watershed Archive
- Santa Barbara Area History Collections in Special Collections
Other Resources
- InfoMine - Government Information
University of California's InfoMine provides access to a searchable, cataloged index of government information.
Santa Barbara Resources
- Visitor Information
- Local Newspapers
- Santa Barbara Independent
- Santa Barbara News-Press
- Search the archives of the Santa Barbara News-Press: selected news articles since November 1996.
- Health Related Organizations
- Cottage Health System Santa Barbara County, California
- Easy Lift Transportation services for senior citizens and people with disabilities
- Non Governmental Organizations in the community
- Goleta Valley Historical Society: Stow House and Goleta History Museum
- Santa Barbara Botanic Garden
- Santa Barbara County Historic Courthouse organization
- Santa Barbara Historical Museum
- Santa Barbara Maritime Museum
- Santa Barbara Mission
- Santa Barbara Museum of Art
- Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History
--Sea Center - Santa Barbara Sister Cities
- Santa Barbara Trust for Historic Preservation
- Santa Barbara Zoological Gardens
- South Coast Railroad Museum
- Stearns Wharf
Questions? |
Janet MartoranaContact Info:
Davidson Library, Rm 2523 A3
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805-893-8724
Send Email
Subjects:
Environmental Sciences, Local Area Government Publications, and California State Government Publications
Davidson Library, Rm 2523 A3
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805-893-8724
Send Email
Subjects:
Environmental Sciences, Local Area Government Publications, and California State Government Publications
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait