ABC CLIO Companion to Native American Rights Movement.
Ethnic Gender Studies Reference KF8203.36 .G76 1996
American Indian History: Day by Day: a reference guide to events / Carpenter, Roger, Greenwood, (2012)
Native American Studies E77 .C29 2012
American Indian quotations / edited by Langer, Howard J. Greenwood Press, (1996)
Ethnic & Gender Studies Reference PN6081.4 .A43 1996
American Indian Religious Traditions: an encyclopedia / ABC CLIO, (2005)
Ethnic Gender Studies Reference E98.R3 C755 2005
American Indians. 3 volumes / Markowitz, Harvey, Salem Press, (1995)
Ethnic & Gender Studies Reference E76.2 .A45 1995
Atlas of the North American Indian / Waldman, Carl, Checkmark Books, (2000)
Chronology of American Indian history / Sonneborn, Liz, Facts on File, (2007)
Ethnic & Gender Studies Reference E77.S72 S66 2007
Columbia Guide to American Indians of the Great Plains / Fowler, Loretta, (2003)
Native American Studies E78.G73 F69 2003
Columbia Guide to American Indians of the Northeast / Bragdon, Kathleen Joan, (2001)
Native American Studies E78.E2 B72 2001
Columbia Guide to American Indians of the Southeast / Perdue, Theda, (2001)
Native American Studies E78.S65 P45 2001
Encyclopedia of American Indian Civil Rights Ethnic Gender Studies Reference KF8210.C5 E53 1997
Encyclopedia of American Indian contributions to the world: 15,000 years of inventions and innovations / Facts on File, 2002
Ethnic & Gender Studies Reference E54.5 .K46 2002
Encyclopedia of American Indian History.
Ethnic Gender Studies Reference E77 .E48 2008
Encyclopedia of the American Indian Movement / Greenwood Press, (2013)
Internet Resource E98.T77 J63 2013eb
Encyclopedia of American Indian Removal / Greenwood, (2011). In 2 volumes and contains primary sources
Ethnic & Gender Studies Reference E98.R4 E63 2011
Encyclopedia of American Indian wars, 1492-1890 / Keenan, Jerry, (1997)
Ethnic Gender Studies Reference E81 .K44 1997
Encyclopedia of Minorities in American Politics
Ethnic Gender Studies Reference E184.A1 E574 2000
Encyclopedia of Native American Shamanism: sacred ceremonies of North America
Ethnic Gender Studies Reference E98.M4 L98 1998
Encyclopedia of Native American wars and warfare
Main Reference E81 .E98 2005
American Indian Biographies. Ethnic and Gender Studies Reference E89.A46 1999
American Indian Portraits. Ethnic and Gender Studies E89 .A484 2000
Encyclopedia of Native American Biography: six hundred life stories of important people from Powhatan to Wilma Mankiller. Main Reference E89.J69 1997
Ethnic Group of the Americas: an encyclopedia Native American Literatures: an encyclopedia of works, characters, authors, and themes. Main Reference PS153.I52 W47 1999
Native American Women: a biographical dictionary. Ethnic Gender Studies Reference E98.W8.B38 2001
Timelines of Native American history. Ethnic Gender Studies Reference E77 .W197 1994
Gale Virtual Reference Library
A large collection of reference ebooks in the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Sciences