Digital Reference Sources
Anthropology 240Information for Graduate Students
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Anthropology 

A guide for research in Anthropology and Archaeology at the UCSB Davidson Library.
Last update: Oct 22nd, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.ucsb.edu/anthropology  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Finding Articles             Print Page
  
 

Off-campus?

Before searching, log into the proxy server and return here.

Items marked UCSB only are available only to UCSB students, faculty, and staff from off campus.

 
 

Articles and Abstracts databases

Anthropology journal articles, books, and book chapters
Archaeological documents (books, articles, dissertaions)
Ethnographic documents (books, articles, and dissertations)
Art and archaeology journals and collected works
Full text ethnic newspaper, magazine, and journal articles
Articles, books, and chapters on ethnology, archaeology and art
Includes archaeological materials in books and journals
Bibliography of Latin American articles, books, and chapters
Articles on Hispanics in the U.S. and Latin American countries
Full text of law reviews, legal documents and cases.

Contains a large collection of interdisciplinary journals in the humanities and social sciences with full-text articles.

Citations to aticles in sociology and social science journals
Sciences, social sciences, and humanities citation indexing       
 

Electronic Journals

E-Journals

Directory of Open Access Journals

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageGary Colmenar
Contact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 2561 C1
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Send Email

Subjects:
Asian American, Anthropology, Native American Studies, Linguistics, Philosophy

 

Copyright © 2008 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
Davidson Library (805) 893-2478 • Arts Library (805) 893-2850 • UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Contact UsPolicies
Description

  Loading content... please wait