ASSIST BEACON eSpace at JPL DTIC Energy Citations DatabaseHeritage Foundation Index of Federal Specifications & Standards Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory NASA Technical Reports Server NEPIS NTISOak Ridge National Laboratory Science Accelerator Virtual Technical Reports Center 
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Technical Reports  Tags: government_information united_states technical_reports congress government_agencies  

A guide to Technical Reports at Davidson Library
Last update: Aug 12th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.ucsb.edu/techreports  Print Guide  RSS Updates

NTIS             Print Page
  
 
 

Indexes and Databases

National Technical Information Service (NTIS)

The most comprehensive technical report service

Includes citations to articles, maps, theses and dissertations, government publications, books, and reports

  • NTIS
    • Coverage 1964+
  • NTIS full text
    • Selected reports 1964-2000
    • Access through the Government Information Center
  • Older NTIS Indexes
    • Government Reports Announcement & Index
      • Coverage 1975-93
      • Annex Z7405.R4 U8
    • Government Reports Announcements
      • Coverage 1971-75
      • Sciences Engineering Reference Z7405.R4 U8 (1971)
      • Annex 1972-75
    • United States Government Research & Development Reports
      • Coverage 1965-71
      • Microfilm area Z7405.R4 U8  (1964-67)
      • Annex 1965-71
    • United States Government Research Reports
      • Coverage 1954-64
      • Sciences Engineering Reference Z7405.R4 U8 (1954-63)
      • Annex 1964
    • Bibliography of Technical Reports
      • Coverage 1950-54
      • Sciences Engineering Index area Z7405.R4 U8

 

 

 

 

Librarian

Profile ImageChris Granatino
Contact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 2523
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805)893-6073
Send Email

Subjects:
Government Information

 

Copyright © 2008 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
Davidson Library (805) 893-2478 • Arts Library (805) 893-2850 • UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Contact UsPolicies
Description

  Loading content... please wait