Ask a Librarian
Other Library Collections
-
-
The Center for Research Libraries (CRL) seeks to foster and advance scholarly inquiry through cost-effective, cooperative programs that provide reliable access through traditional and electronic means to unique and unusual collections of library materials that are in all appropriate formats, international in scope, and comprehensive in disciplines.
-
- Library of Congress
-
Considered to be the largest library in the world, LoC contains primary and secondary sources on a wide range of topics including philosophy and the papers of a few noted philosophers: Hannah Arendt, Ayn Rand, and Reinhold Niebuhr.
-
- Online Archive of California
-
A database that contains finding guides in special collections of institutions across California including the UC libraries.
-
Internet Gateway and Philosophy Websites
- Philosophy Resources on the Internet
-
Contains over 19,000 categorized links to resources in philosophy and related areas.
-
- Polylog: Forum for Intercultural Philosophizing
-
An endeavor for intercultural philosophy and provide the forum for intercultural dialogue among philosophers as well as other interested scholars and members of society.
-
- The History and Philosophy of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Subject Guide |
Davidson Library, Room 2561 C1
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Send Email
Subjects:
Asian American, Anthropology, Native American Studies, Linguistics, Philosophy
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait