Off Campus?
Before searching, log into the proxy server and return here.
Items marked
are available only to UCSB students, faculty, and staff from off campus.
Need Help?
Ask a Librarian!
-
Open 24 hours a day,
- 7 days a week.
- Get help by email within 24 hours.
- Sign up for personalized research help.
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
- Berkshire Encyclopedia of World History.
Main Reference D 23 .B45 2005 vols. 1-5.
- Countries and Their Cultures.
Main Reference GN 307 .C68 2001 vols. 1-4
- Dictionary of Globalization.
Main Reference JZ 1318 W86 2007
- Dictionary of International Human Rights Law.
Main Reference K 3239.3 .G53 1996
- Dictionary of International Security.
Main Reference JZ 5588 .R63 2008
- Encyclopaedia of Nuclear Arms Control and Non-Proliferation.
Main Reference JZ 5665 .E535 2007 vols. 1-5
- Encyclopedia of Diasporas: Immigrant and Refugee Cultures Around the World, 2005

Main Reference JV 6225 .E53 2004 vols. 1-2
- Encyclopedia of Intelligence and Counterintelligence, 2005.
Main Reference JF 1525 .I6 .E64 2005 vols. 1-2
- Encyclopedia of Modern Ethnic Conflicts, 2003.
Main Reference GN 496 .E56 2003
- Encyclopedia of the United Nations and International Agreements, 2003.
Main Reference KZ 4968 .O84 2002 vols. 1-4
- Encyclopedia of U. S. Foreign Relations, 1997.
Main Reference E 183.7 .E53 1997 vols. 1-4
- Greenwood Encyclopedia of International Relations.
Main Reference JZ 1160 N65 2002 vols. 1-4
- International Encyclopedia of Public Policy and Administration.
Main Reference H 97 .I574 1998 vols. 1-4
- World Encyclopedia of Peace.
Main Reference JZ 5533 W67 1999 vols. 1-8
- Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations.
Main Reference G 63 .W67 2001 vols. 1-6
Subject Librarian |
Sally Willson WeimerContact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 2523A2
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805.893.3207
Send Email
Subjects:
Sociology, Global & International Studies, Global Peace & Security
Davidson Library, Room 2523A2
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805.893.3207
Send Email
Subjects:
Sociology, Global & International Studies, Global Peace & Security
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait