Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Germanic Studies 

Last update: Aug 20th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.ucsb.edu/german  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Websites             Print Page
  

Digital Collections

  • 19th-Century German Stories  
    Eichendorff, Goethe, Grimm, E.T.A. Hoffmann, and many more.
  • Der Dichter Friedrich Hölderlin  
    Includes full-text collection of Hölderlin's poetry.
  • Digitale Sammlungen  
    Portal to collections of digitized German books from hundreds of libraries in Germany and around the world.
  • German Studies Web: Digital Projects  
    A large collection of links to major digital projects in German Studies, from the Western European Studies Section of the Association of College and Research Libraries.
  • Germanistik im Netz  
    A growing selection of scholarly databases in all subjects. The F icon indicates the ones that are freely accessible.
  • GöttingerDigitalisierungszentrum  
    Digitized library research collections sponsored by the Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Göttingen.
  • Projekt Gutenberg  
    A very large collection of online German literary texts representing all genres and periods.
  • SOPHIE  
    An online collection of works by German-speaking women, including literature, music, drama/film, journalism, and travel writing.
 

Subject Librarian

Profile ImageEunice Schroeder
Contact Info:
Arts Library
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805) 893-3612
Send Email

Subjects:
Music, Classics, Germanic Studies

 

Copyright © 2008 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
Davidson Library (805) 893-2478 • Arts Library (805) 893-2850 • UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Contact UsPolicies
Description

  Loading content... please wait