Off-campus?
Before searching, log into the proxy server and return here.
Items marked
are available only to UCSB students, faculty, and staff from off campus.
Help with Citations
- Chicago Quick Citation Guide
- Cite Resources: Modern Language Association (MLA) A guide from Ohio State University.
- Endnote Desktop
- Avoiding Plagiarism From Purdue University.
Contact InterLibrary Loan
Articles and More
UCSB E-Journals (main search) ![]()
Find articles, citations, and more in these indexes and databases:
- DigiZeitschriften Open Access
- JSTOR: Languages and Literature

- Project Muse: German Studies

- Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft
- IDZ - Index Deutschsprachiger Zeitschriften 1750 -1815
- MLA International Bibliography

- Periodicals Archive Online

- Periodicals Index Online

- Historical Abstracts

- Dissertations and Theses

- dissonline: Digitale Dissertationen im Internet Thousands of full-text online German dissertations, provided by the Deutsche Nationalbibliothek.
- Sehepunkte Reviews for the field of history.
- Annotated BIbliography on Literary Theory
- Deutsche Nationalbibliographie online (DNB)
- German Enlightenment: Full-text Journals Over 150 journals from the late eighteenth and early nineteenth centuries. Search by author or titles, or browse by journal title and table of contents.
- RSS Feeds: German Newspapers
- Google News: Deutschland
Subject Librarian |
Eunice SchroederContact Info:
Arts Library
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805) 893-3612
Send Email
Subjects:
Music, Classics, Germanic Studies
Arts Library
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805) 893-3612
Send Email
Subjects:
Music, Classics, Germanic Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait