Off-campus?
Before searching, log into the proxy server and return here.
Items marked
are available only to UCSB students, faculty, and staff from off campus.
Reference Materials
Almanacs, Dictionaries, and Encyclopedias
Cambridge dictionary of statistics. 2002. [SEL Ref QA 276.14 .E84 2002]
Collins web-linked dictionary of statistics. 2006. [SEL Ref QA 276.14 .P673 2006]
Concise encyclopedia of statistics. 2008. Online: http://www.springerlink.com/content/u6107r/ ![]()
Definitions and formulae in statistics. 1984. [SEL Ref QA 276 .G68 1984]
A dictionary of statistics. 2008. Onine: http://www.oxfordreference.com/views/BROWSE.html?subject=s19&book=t106 ![]()
Encyclopedia of statistical sciences. 1982-1997. [SEL Ref QA 276.14 .E5]
International encyclopedia of statistics. 1978. [Main Ref HA 17 .I63]
McGraw-Hill encyclopedia of science and technology. 2002. [SEL Ref Q 121 .M3 2002]
100 statistical tests. 1999. [SEL Ref QA 277 .K35 1999]
Oxford dictionary of statistics. 2002. [SEL Ref QA 276.14 .U67 2002]
Pocket dictionary of statistics. 2002. [SEL Ref QA 276.14 .S25 2002]
A topical dictionary of statistics. 1986. [SEL Ref QA 276.14 .T54 1986]
Handbooks and Manuals
Handbook of probability and statistics with tables. 1970. [SEL Ref QQ 273 .B8 1970]
Tables
CRC standard probability and statistics: tables and formulae. 1991. [SEL Ref QA 276.25 .C72 1990] Also online: http://www.statsnetbase.com/ejournals/books/book_summary/summary.asp?id=628 ![]()
Selected tables in mathematical statistics. 1973. [SEL Ref QA 276.25 .H372]
Statistical tables and formulae. 1989. [SEL Ref QA 276.25 .K65 1989]
Statistical tables and formulas with computer applications. 1972. [SEL Ref QA 276.25 .N53]
Statistical tables for mathematicians, engineers, economists and the behavioural and management sciences. 1978. [SEL Ref QA 276.25 .N43]
Librarian |
Andrea DudaDavidson Library, Room 2528
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805-893-2647
Send Email
Subjects:
Electrical Engineering, Interdisciplinary Sciences, Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering, Physics, Statistics
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait