Off-campus?
Before searching, log into the proxy server and return here.
Items marked
are available only to UCSB students, faculty, and staff from off campus.
The Latest from UCSB Authors
These are the latest publications by UCSB authors added to Web of Science. ![]()
Click "View RSS Feed" to see the complete list.

Loading RSS Feed...
Find articles
Find Articles, Citations, Reviews, and more in these Indexes and Databases:
- MathSciNet
[Start here for the major index to research articles in statistics and mathematics. Includes evaluative reviews.] - Current Index to Statistics
[Books and journals in statistics.] - STATSnetBASE
[Search the full text of CRC statistics handbooks.] - Probability Abstracts Service [An archive of research article abstracts]
- Statistics papers from arXiv [Preprints from arXiv]
- Web of Science
[Multidisciplinary index in science and technology. Includes an index to cited articles and those articles which cite them] - Scopus
[Multidisciplinary index being tested by the UC system] - Compendex Plus
[Focuses on engineering and technology; includes mathematical models and applications of statistics to engineering.] - Academic Search Complete
[Articles in scholarly and popular journals]
UCSB E-Journal Titles:
Current Awareness Services
Publishers offer RSS feeds and e-mail updates to stay up to date with their journals. Follow these links for more information.
- American Chemical Society
- American Institute of Physics
- American Mathematical Society
- American Physical Society Journals
- arXiv feeds by subject
- Cambridge University Press
- IEEE Xplore
- Institute of Physics
- Nature
- Optical Society of America
- Science (AAAS)
- Science Direct
- Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM)
- SPIE
- Springer
Librarian |
Andrea DudaContact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 2528
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805-893-2647
Send Email
Subjects:
Electrical Engineering, Interdisciplinary Sciences, Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering, Physics, Statistics
Davidson Library, Room 2528
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805-893-2647
Send Email
Subjects:
Electrical Engineering, Interdisciplinary Sciences, Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering, Physics, Statistics
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait