ENGR193A WRIT 109AC WRIT 109GS WRIT109EC (Business Planning) 
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Business  Tags: business business_planning companies industry  

Last update: Nov 03rd, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.ucsb.edu/business  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Reference             Print Page
  
 

Reference Sources

Encyclopedias and Dictionaries

Bloomberg.com Financial glossary

Encyclopedia of American business [Ref HF1001 .E463 2004]

Encyclopedia of Business Ethics and Society [Ref HF5387 .E53 2008]

Encyclopedia of Finance (Springer) UCSB only

Encyclopedia of Management [Ref HD 30.15 E49]

International Encyclopedia of Business and Management [Ref HF 1001 I53 2002] Eight volume set. UCSB only

International marketing data and statistics. [Ref HA42 .I57]

Japanese Business Dictionary [Main Library HF1002 .D378 2008]

Key Concepts in International Business [Main Library HD2755.5 .S88 2004]

Oxford Business French Dictionary 
French-English [or] English-French UCSB only

Oxford Business Spanish Dictionary Spanish-English [or] English-Spanish
UCSB only


Directories

     [also in print Ref HC 102 .M54]
World Chamber of Commerce Directory [Ref HF 295 W6 annaul]


Other
Landmarks in Modern American Business [Ref HF 3021 L36]
   Chronology of major events in U.S. business history.

 

Questions?

Profile ImageBeverly Ryan
Contact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 2561
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805-893-7225

ryan@library.ucsb.edu
Send Email

Subjects:
Economics, Computer Science, Military Science

 

Copyright © 2008 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
Davidson Library (805) 893-2478 • Arts Library (805) 893-2850 • UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Contact UsPolicies
Description

  Loading content... please wait