ENGR193A WRIT 109AC WRIT 109GS WRIT109EC (Business Planning) 
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Business  Tags: business business_planning companies industry  

Last update: Nov 03rd, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.ucsb.edu/business  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  
 

Off-campus?

Before searching, log into the proxy server and return here.

Items marked UCSB only are available only to UCSB students, faculty, and staff from off campus.

 

Citation Guide

Need help with citations?
   See the Citation Guide


Have a citation?
    Use the Citation Linker to locate the article.


 
 

Find articles

Click on the UC e-Links button to find to full-text if it is not available directly in the database.

Find Articles, Citations, Reviews, and more in these Indexes and Databases:
Business Source Complete UCSB only!.
Index and full-text of thousands of trade and scholarly publications in business, economics, and related fields. Also includes various market research reports, company research reports, and country research reports.

Use General search. Look at the options listed on the left when search results are displayed.

ECONLIT (1969- ). UCSB only! 
The standard index to economic literature, from the American Economic Association. Books, articles, working papers.

A source of global business and non-business news from newspapers, magazines, newswires, and trade and industry journals. Available in many language formats. Contains company profiles, stock quotes and charting features.

Regional Business News UCSB only!
Complimentary to Business Source Complete (above). Index and full-text of regional business magazines and newspapers.

Key feature is citation index, which finds items which cite other items. You may create a 'web' of research on a topic, find out who and how many are citing you, etc. It may also be used to search by author, topic. etc.


UCSB E-Journal Titles:
Locate an article from your citation
 

Questions?

Profile ImageBeverly Ryan
Contact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 2561
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805-893-7225

ryan@library.ucsb.edu
Send Email

Subjects:
Economics, Computer Science, Military Science

 

Copyright © 2008 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
Davidson Library (805) 893-2478 • Arts Library (805) 893-2850 • UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Contact UsPolicies
Description

  Loading content... please wait