Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Mathematics  Tags: mathematics algebra analysis geometry number_theory  

Resources in mathematics.
Last update: Jul 17th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.ucsb.edu/math  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  
 

Off-campus?

Before searching, log into the proxy server and return here.

Items marked UCSB only are available only to UCSB students, faculty, and staff from off campus.

 

The Latest from UCSB Authors

These are the latest publications by UCSB authors added to Web of Science. UCSB Only

Click "View RSS Feed" to see the complete list.


Loading RSS Feed...
 
 

Find articles

Find Articles, Citations, Reviews, and more in these Indexes and Databases:

  • MathSciNet UCSB Only [Start here for the major index to research articles in mathematics.  Includes evaluative reviews.]
  • MATHnetBASE UCSB Only [Search the full text of CRC mathematics handbooks.]
  • Compendex Plus UCSB Only[Focuses on engineering and technology; includes mathematical models and applications of mathematics to engineering.]
  • Web of Science UCSB Only [Multidisciplinary index in science and technology.  Includes an index to cited articles and those articles which cite them]
  • Scopus UCSB Only [Multidisciplinary index being tested by the UC system]
  • INSPEC UCSB Only [Worldwide literature in physics, electronics, and computer science.  Includes computer applications for mathematics and mathematical applications in physics and electronics.]
  • Academic Search Complete UCSB Only [Articles in scholarly and popular journals]

UCSB E-Journal Titles:

Current Awareness Services

Publishers offer RSS feeds and e-mail updates to stay up to date with their journals.  Follow these links for more information.

      
     

    Librarian

    Profile ImageAndrea Duda
    Contact Info:
    Davidson Library, Room 2528
    University of California
    Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010

    805-893-2647
    Send Email

    Subjects:
    Electrical Engineering, Interdisciplinary Sciences, Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering, Physics, Statistics

     

    Copyright © 2008 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
    Davidson Library (805) 893-2478 • Arts Library (805) 893-2850 • UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
    Contact UsPolicies
    Description

      Loading content... please wait