Off-campus?
Before searching, log into the proxy server and return here.
Items marked
are available only to UCSB students, faculty, and staff from off campus.
Citation Guide
Need help with citations?
See the Citation Guide
Have a citation?
Use the Citation Linker to locate the article.
Find articles
Find Articles, Citations, Reviews, and more in these Indexes and Databases:
-
ACM Digital Library
Full text of every article ever published by ACM. - IEEEXplore
Full text access to technical literature in electrical engineering,
computer science, and electronics. - Engineering Village/Compendex
Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available. -
INSPEC 1969-present
Access to the world's leading scientific and technical literature in
physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control
engineering, computers and computing, and information technology. - INSPEC Archive 1898-1968

- NTIS (National Technical Information Service) Unclassified documents and technical reports input from the Department of Defense, Department of Energy, NASA, Environmental Protection Agency, National Institute of Standards and Technology, and Department of the Interior.
- Web of Science
Multidisciplinary index in science and technology. Includes citation indexing.
UCSB E-Journal Titles:
Locate an article from your citation
Questions? |
Contact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 2561
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805-893-7225
ryan@library.ucsb.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Economics, Computer Science, Military Science
Davidson Library, Room 2561
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805-893-7225
ryan@library.ucsb.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Economics, Computer Science, Military Science
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait