Off Campus?
Before searching, log into the proxy server and return here.
Items marked
are available only to UCSB students, faculty, and staff from off campus.
Need Help?
Ask a Librarian!
-
Open 24 hours a day,
- 7 days a week.
- Get help by email within 24 hours.
- Sign up for personalized research help.
Diversity and Affirmative Action Sources
- Affirmative Action: An Annotated Bibliography, 2003.
HF 5549.5 .A34 .A37 2004
- Affirmative Action: An Encyclopedia.
Main Reference HF 5549.5 .A34 .A426 2004 vols. 1-2
- Affirmative Action (Library in a book).
Main Reference KF 3464 .K73 2002
- Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology, 2007.
Main Reference HM 425 .B53 2007 vols. 1-11
- Countries and Their Cultures, 2001.
Main Reference GN 307 .C68 2001 vols. 1-4
- Dictionary of Sociology, 2009
Main Reference HM 425 .D5735 2009
- Encyclopedia of Community, 2003.
Main Reference HM 756 .E53 2003 vols. 1-4
- Encyclopedia of Homosexuality, 1990.
Ethnic and Gender Studies Library Reference HQ 76.25 .E53 1990 vols. 1-2
- Encyclopedia of Social Psychology, 2007.
Main Reference HM 1007 .E53 2007 vols. 1-2
- Encyclopedia of Social Theory, 2005.
Main Reference HM 425 .E47 2005 vols. 1-2
- Encyclopedia of Violence, Peace and Conflict, 2008.
Main Reference HM 291 .E625 2008 vols. 1-3
- Handbook on the Economics of Discrimination, 2006.
HD 4903.5 .U58 .H36 2006
- Multiculturalism in the United States: A Comparative Guide to Acculturation and Ethnicity, 2005.
Main Reference E 184 .A1 .M85 2005
- No-Nonsense Guide to Sexual Diversity, 2001.
Andelson Collection HQ 76.25 .B340 2001
- Race Relations in America: A Reference Handbook, 2006.
Main Reference E. 184 .A1 .D283 2006
- Racial and Ethnic Diversity in America: A Reference Handbook, 2003.
Main Reference E 184 .A1 .A385 2003
- Sexuality: The Essential Glossary, 2004.
Main Reference HQ 9 .S49 2004
- Thesaurus of Sociological Indexing Terms, 2003.
Main Reference Desk Z 695.1 .S63 2003
- Understanding Affirmative Action: Politics, Discrimination and the Search for Justice, 2006.
KF 4755.5 .K45 2006
Subject Librarian |
Sally Willson WeimerContact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 2523A2
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805.893.3207
Send Email
Subjects:
Sociology, Global & International Studies, Global Peace & Security
Davidson Library, Room 2523A2
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805.893.3207
Send Email
Subjects:
Sociology, Global & International Studies, Global Peace & Security
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait