Off-campus?
Before searching, log into the proxy server and return here.
Items marked
are available only to UCSB students, faculty, and staff from off campus.
Need Help?
Ask a Librarian!
-
Open 24 hours a day,
- 7 days a week.
- Get help by email within 24 hours.
- Sign up for personalized research help.
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
- Blackwell Companion to Social Theory, 2000.
Main Reference H 61 .B4773 2000
- Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology, 2007.
Main Reference HM 425 .B53 2007 vols. 1-11
- Completely Queer: The Gay and Lesbian Encyclopedia, 1998.
Main Reference HQ 75 .H63 1998
- Contemporary Youth Culture: An International Encyclopedia, 2006.
Main Reference HQ 796 .C8154 2006 vols. 1-2
- Continuum Complete International Encyclopedia of Sexuality, 2004.
Main Reference HQ 21 .I68 2004
- Countries and Their Cultures, 2001.
Main Reference GN 307 .C68 2001 vols. 1-4
- Dictionary of Cultural and Critical Theory, 1996.
Main Reference HM 101 .D527 1996
- Dictionary of Sociology, 2009
Main Reference HM 425 .D5735 2009
- Dictionary of Statistics and Methodology: A Nontechnical Guide for the Social Sciences, 2005.
Main Reference HA 17 .V64 2005
- Dictionary of the Social Sciences, 2002.
Main Reference H 41 .D53 2002
- Encyclopedia of American Social History, 1992.
Main Reference HN 57 .E58 1992 vols. 1-3
- Encyclopedia of Community, 2003.
Main Reference HM 756 .E53 2003 vols. 1-4
- Encyclopedia of Gangs, 2008.
Main Reference HV 6439 .U5 .E53 2008
- Encyclopedia of Homosexuality, 1990.
Ethnic and Gender Studies Library Reference HQ 76.25 .E53 1990 vols. 1-2
- Encyclopedia of Human Development, 2006.
Main Reference HM 626 .E53 2006 vols. 1-3
- Encyclopedia of Sex, 2000.
Main Reference HQ 9 .E54 2000
- Encyclopedia of Social Issues, 1997.
Main Reference HN 57 .E59 1997 vols. 1-6
- Encyclopedia of Social Measurement, 2005.
Main Reference H 62 .E564 2005 vols. 1-3
- Encyclopedia of Social Psychology, 2007.
Main Reference HM 1007 .E53 2007 vols. 1-2
- Encyclopedia of Social Theory, 2005.
Main Reference HM 425 .E47 2005 vols. 1-2
- Encyclopedia of Violence, Peace and Conflict, 2008.
Main Reference HM 291 .E625 2008 vols. 1-3
- Gale Encyclopedia of Childhood and Adolescence, 1998.
Main Reference HQ 772 .G27 1998
- International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences, 2001.
Main Reference H 41 .I58 2001 vols. 1-26
- Public Opinion and Polling Around the World: A Historical Encyclopedia, 2004.
Main Reference HM 1236 .P83 2004 Vols. 1-2
- Reader's Guide to the Social Sciences, 2001.
Main Reference H 41 .R45 2001 Vols. 1-2
- Sage Dictionary of Statistics, 2004.
Main Reference HA 17 .C73 2004
- Sage Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Methods, 2008.
Main Reference H 61 .S234 2008 vols. 1-2
- Sage Encyclopedia of Social Science Research Methods, 2004.
Main Reference H 62 .L456 2004 vols. 1-3
- Sexuality: The Essential Glossary, 2004.
Main Reference HQ 9 .S49 2004
- Thesaurus of Sociological Indexing Terms, 2003.
Main Reference Desk Z 695.1 .S63 2003
Sociology Librarian |
Sally Willson WeimerContact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 2523A2
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805.893.3207
Send Email
Subjects:
Sociology, Global & International Studies, Global Peace & Security
Davidson Library, Room 2523A2
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805.893.3207
Send Email
Subjects:
Sociology, Global & International Studies, Global Peace & Security
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait