Off-campus?
Before searching, log into the proxy server and return here.
Items marked
are available only to UCSB students, faculty, and staff from off campus.
Reference Sources
Astronomy Sources
Allen’s astrophysical quantities. 2000. [SEL Ref QB 461 .A7685 2000]
Astronomy encyclopedia. 2002. [SEL Ref QB 14 .P48 2002b]
Biographical encyclopedia of astronomers. 2007. Online: http://www.springerlink.com/content/r067g4/ ![]()
Cambridge atlas of astronomy. 3rd ed. 1994. [SEL Ref QB 65 .G6813 1994]
Cambridge dictionary of astronomy. 2001. [SEL Ref QB 14 .M55 2001]
Cambridge encyclopedia of amateur astronomy. 2003. [SEL Ref QB 64 .B36 2003]
The century of space science. 2001. [SEL Ref QB 498 .C46 2001]
The chronological encyclopedia of discoveries in space. 2000. [SEL Ref QB 500.262 .Z56 2000]
Cometography : a catalog of comets. 1999- [SEL Ref QB 722 .K75 1999]
The de Vaucouleurs atlas of galaxies. 2007. [SEL Ref QB 857 .B88 2007]
Dictionary of geophysics, astrophysics, and astronomy. 2001. [SEL Ref QB 14 .D53 2001]
Encyclopedia of astronomy and astrophysics. 2001. [SEL Ref QB 14 .E534 2001]
Encyclopedia of space and astronomy. 2006. [SEL Ref QB 136 .A55 2006]
Encyclopedia of space science and technology. 2003. [SEL Ref QB 497 .E53 2003]
Encyclopedia of the solar system. 2007. [SEL Ref QB 501 .E53 2007]
History of astronomy: an encyclopedia. 1997. [SEL Ref QB 15 .H624 1997]
Norton’s star atlas. 2004. [SEL Ref QB 64 .R43 2004]
Oxford astronomy encyclopedia. 2002. [SEL Ref QB 14 .P48 2002b]
StarBriefs plus : a dictionary of abbreviations, acronyms, and symbols in astronomy and related space sciences. 2004. [SEL Ref QB 14 .S743 20004]
Sunrise and sunset tables for key cities and weather stations in the U.S. 1977. [SEL Ref QB 216 .U64 1977]
Librarian |
Andrea DudaDavidson Library, Room 2528
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805-893-2647
Send Email
Subjects:
Electrical Engineering, Interdisciplinary Sciences, Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering, Physics, Statistics
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait