Biographical Sources
- Dictionary of LIterary Biography REF PN 141 D52
~French Novelists 1900-present. vols. 65, 72, 83
~French Dramatists. vol. 192
~19th Century French Fiction Writers. vols 119, 123
~19th Century Poets. vol. 217
~20th C. Caribbean and Black African Writers. vol. 117 - Dictionnaire de Biographie Française REF CT 143 D5
- Literature Resource Center - Biographies
- Francophone African Women Writers BLK ST PQ 3980.5 A46
- French Women Writers: A Bio-Bibliographical Sourcebook REF PQ 149 F73
Indexes and Guides
- An Annotated Bibliography of French Language and Literature Main Z2175 A2 B38
- Bibliographie de la Littérature Française du Moyen Age… Main Z2171 B55
- Bibliographie de la Littérature Française Nord-Africaine... Main Z3515 P37
- Critical Bibliography of French Literature Main Ref Z2171 C3
- French XX Main Ref Z 2171 F7
- French Literature: An annotated Guide to Selected Bibliographies Main Z 2171 A1 C34
- Introduction to Library Research in French Literature Main Ref Z2171 B34
- New Reader’s Guide to African Literature Main Ref PN 849 A35 Z44
Criticism
- Black Literature Criticism REF PS153 N5 B556
- Dictionnaire des écrivains de langue Française REF PQ 41 B412 2001
- Dictionnaire des Oeuvres …en Afrique au Sud du Sahara PQ 3980 A52K65
- Dictionnaire Littéraire des Femmes de Langue Française REF PQ 149 M28
- French Feminist Criticism: Women, Language & Literature FEM. ST. HQ 1386 G44
- Guide to French Poetry Explication REF PQ 401 C65
- Guide to French Literature, 1789-present REF PQ 226 L48
- Introduction to Caribbean Francophone Writing PQ 3940 I58
- New Oxford Companion to Literature in French REF PQ 41 N48
Subject Guide |
Jane FaulknerContact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 2561 B
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805.893.5380
Send Email
Subjects:
English, French
Davidson Library, Room 2561 B
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
805.893.5380
Send Email
Subjects:
English, French
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait