Dictionaries & Language Tools
Dictionaries:
- Jim Breen's WWWJDIC Server: Japanese-English Online Dictionary
- Babylon
- Denshi jisho
- Goo jisho
- Hepburn Japanese-English-Japanese Dictionary Online (Meiji Gakuin University)
- Jeffrey's Japanese/English Dictionary Server
- Kanji Networks
- Plant Name Database
- Sanseido web dictionary
- Unihan database (CJK Unified Ideographs)
- World Wide Web CJK-English Dictionary Database(Charles Muller)
Language Tools:
Other Reference sources
Book Reviews:
- Asahi Shinbun Book Review Database (朝日新聞書評)
- Book Review Map
- Japanese Book News
- Kōdansha book club
- New York Times Book Review Archives
Chronology
- Shakai rōdō undō dainenpyō 社会労働運動大年表
Directories
- Academic Society Home Village
- Directory of North American Collections of Old and Rare Japanese Books, Other Print Materials, and Manuscripts
- Link to Japanese Think Tanks
- ReaD: Directory Database of Research and Development Activities 研究開発支援総合ディレクトリ
Maps:
- Historical Maps (Duke University)
- Current Maps (Duke University)
- Gazetteer of Japan (Geographical Survey Institute)
Publishers & Publications:
- Antiquarian Booksellers of Japan (日本の古本屋)
- Kanda Book Town (神田本の街)
- Nihon Shoseki Somokuroku (Japanese Books in Print)
- TRC Library Service
- Japanese National Bibliography Weekly List (日本全国書誌)
Yearbooks:
Questions |
Contact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 5537
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805)893-4082
Send Email
Subjects:
East Asian Studies
Davidson Library, Room 5537
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805)893-4082
Send Email
Subjects:
East Asian Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait