Google Scholar
(search results open in a new window)
Japanese Resources by Subjects
Arts
- Basic Terms of Shinto 神道基本用語集
- Buddha World
- International Research Institute of Zen Buddhism, Hanazono University 神道基本用語集
- Philosophy/Ethics/Religious Studies WWW List in Japan
- Taisho Tripitaka (Taisho Shinshu Daizokyo)
- Japanese Movie Database
- Kabuki
- Kinejun All Movie Database キネマ旬報全映画作品データベース
- Performing Arts Network Japan (Japan Foundation)
Economics
- Japanese Historical Maps (University of California, Berkeley)
- e-Gov 電子政府の総合窓口
- Government Publications 官報
- Index to Japanese Laws 日本法令索引
- Issue Brief 調査と情報
- Japan Congressional Records 国会会議録
- Japanese Foreign Policy
- Japan Public Opinion
- White Papers 白書一覽
- Historiographical Institute, the University of Tokyo
- Japanese Old Photographs in Bakumatsu-Meiji Period
- Meiji to Pre-War News (Kobe University Library Digital Archive)
- National Archives of Japan Digital Archive
- Nichibunken Databases
- National Institute for the Japanese Language 国立国語研究所
- みんなの教材サイト
- Selected Links on Japanese Language Instruction
- Linguistics and Language-Related Web Sites in Japan
- National Institute of Japanese Literature Databases 国文学研究資料館データベース
- Full-Text Electronic Databases of Pre-modern Japanese Literature (Satoko Shimazaki)
- Japanese Literature in Translation Database (Japan Foundation)
- Japanese Text Initiative (U. of Virginia)
- Bibliography of Japanese Sociology Database
- Japanese Labor Relations (Japan Institute for Labor Policy and Training)
- Ohara Institute for Social Research, Hosei University
- Guide to Official Statistics in Japan
- Information & Communications Statistics Database (Japan Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications)
- Portal Site of Statistical Data in Japan
- The Statistical Bureau site
Questions |
Contact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 5537
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805)893-4082
Send Email
Subjects:
East Asian Studies
Davidson Library, Room 5537
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805)893-4082
Send Email
Subjects:
East Asian Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait