Google Scholar
Search query:
Chinese resources by subjects
- Chinese Art at the National Palace Museum
- Chinese Art at the National Palace Museum, Taiwan
- Chinese Folk Arts and Architecture民间美术资料库
- Dictionary of Chinese Artists 藝術家人名大辭典
- National Palace Museum Online (NPM Online) 故宮缐上典藏資料庫
- New Trends in Chinese Calligraphy (1898-1998) (Lecture by Yang Yingshi)
- Chinese Cinema (Shaoyi Sun, USC)
- Chinese Films & Movies
- Dunhuang Cave (敦煌石窟) (敦煌研究院,商務印書館)
- International Dunhuang Project
- Chinese Historical Geography (Harvard University)
- Capital Edition Of A Complete Map (Of The World Based On) Astronomy 京版天文全圖 (Rice University)
- China Dimensions (SEDAC)
- Chinese Ancient Maps 中國古地圖 (Geography Department, Hong Kong Baptist University)
- Chinese gazetteers - Catalogs & Bibliographies (Thomas Hahn)
- Historical Maps of the Tang and Song Dynasties 唐宋代歷史全圖 (Yuanzhi University, Taiwan)
- History and Commercial Atlas of China 中國歷史地圖冊 (Wenhu shihai 文湖詩海)
- The China Gateway : Geography and Maps
- Academia Sinica, Institute of History & Philology databases 中央研究院歷史語言研究所資料庫
- Chinese Minority Ethnic Groups (中華民國少數民族簡介)
- Chronology of Chinese History (中國歷代紀年表)
- Chronology of Dynasties and Reign of Emperors (中國歷代年號索引表)
- Chronology of Emperors (中國歷代帝王年表)
- CLASSICAL HISTORIOGRAPHY FOR CHINESE HISTORY (Benjamin A. Elman)
- Concise Political History of China (Compton's Living Encyclopedia)
- Condensed China: Chinese history for beginners
- Conversion between Chinese and Gregorian calendar (中西曆轉換工具)
- History of China (Leon Poon)
- History of Chinese Ethnic Groups (中国民族关系历史简表)
- History of Development of Chinese Population (中国历代人口变化略表)
- History Timeline
- Modern Chinese History (UC San Diego)
- Modern Chinese History Virtual Library (Robert Gray)
- Nianpu Congkan Mulu年谱丛刊目录 (Jinling Library)
- Portraits of Chinese Emperors (China the Beautiful)
- Rise and Fall: Chinese Empire (中華帝國興亡史)
- Song Research Tool (Peter Bol)
- Twenty-Five Dynastic Histories (二十五史) (Academia Sinica)
- Workshop of Ming-Qing Archives (明清檔案工作室) (Academia Sinica)
- Chinese Rubbings Database (碑帖菁华) (National Library of China)
- Chinese Stone Rubbings Collection (UC Berkeley)
- Abbriviated Chinese Terms(常見縮語表) (Ministry of Education, Taiwan)
- Acronyms in Chinese and English(中英略語表) (Ministry of Education, Taiwan)
- Chinese Antonyms (反義詞索引表) (Ministry of Education, Taiwan)
- Chinese Character Database: With Word-formations Phonologically Disambiguated According to the Cantonese Dialect (粤語審音配詞字庫)(Chinese University of Hong Kong)
- Chinese Character Frequency: Hong Kong, Mainland China & Taiwan -- a Trans-Regional, Diachronic Survey (現代漢語常用字頻率統計) (Chinese University of Hong Kong)
- Chinese Idioms for Formal Occasions (常用題辭表)(Ministry of Education, Taiwan)
- Chinese Reiterative Adjectives (常用疊詞型形容詞) (Ministry of Education, Taiwan)
- Chinese Synonyms (似義詞索引表) (Ministry of Education, Taiwan)
- Sinica Corpus (中央研究院現代漢語平衡語料庫)
- Western Names in Chinese Translation (西文譯名索引表) (Ministry of Education, Taiwan)
- Chinese Literature and Taiwanese Literature (網路展書讀)
- Chinese Poetry (Classic) -- Part 1; Part 2; 300 Tang Poems; Quan Tangshi -- Searchable (by Palace Musuem, Taiwan)
- Chinese Prose
- Chinese Text Initiative (U. of Virginia)
- Classical Literature
- Guo xue wang zhan 國學網站
- Classical literature databases
- (1) Qing Dynasty Literary Collection清人文集书目
- (2) Ming Dynasty Literary Collection Database明人文集聯合目錄與篇名索引
- (3) Quan Song ci;
- (4) Quan Song ci, Quan Jin Yuan ci, Quan Tang Wudai ci (全宋词,全金元词,全唐五代词 -- 南京师大)
- (5) Quan Tang Wen 全唐文
- (6) Quan Tang shi, Tang Song ci, Song shi, and Historical atlases of the Tang and Song;
- (7)Shi jing 詩經
- (8) Tangshi Sanbaishou, and Songci Sanbaishou;
- (9) Hongloumeng;
- (10) Rhyme Dictionaries
- (11) Siku Series Index 四庫系列叢書綜合索引
- Classics (China the Beautiful)
- Gao Xingjian Collection (高行健特藏)
- Guben Xiaoshuo Mulu 古本小说目录 (Jinling Library)
- Hong Kong Literature Database (Chinese University of Hong Kong)
- Index to Guo Moruo's Literature Works (郭沫若全集文學篇索引)
- Major Modern Chinese Writers (U. of Virginia)
- Ming ren wen ji shu mu明人文集书目(Fudan U.)
- Modern Chinese Literature Research Portal 中國現代文學研究網 (Chinese University of Hong Kong)
- Online Digital Archive of Ming-Qing Women’s Writings明淸婦女著作 (Harvard U. & McGill U.)
- Qing ren wen ji shu mu 清人文集书目 (Fudan U.)
- Taiwan Literature Studies Database (U. of California, Santa Barbara)
- Chinese Philosophical Etext Archive(Wesleyan)
- Daoist-oriented interpretations(Chad Hansen, University of Hong Kong)
- The China Collection (CIA)
- Cultural Revolution: Pathfinder
- Cultural Revolution: Virtual Museum
- Government Publications Database (Taiwan)
- Government Law & Regulations Database (Taiwan)
- Historical Laws of Hong Kong Online (Hong Kong)
- Mao's Quotations: Chinese text and English translation (毛主席语录)
- Political Parties of Republic of China (中華民國政黨一覽表) (Ministry of Education, Taiwan)
- Politics (Internet Guide)
- Public Opinion on Cross-Strait Relations (Taiwan)
- Taiwan at a Glance 2007 (Government Information Office, Taiwan)
- China Population Information (中国人口信息网: 统计数据)
- Chinese Minority Ethnic Groups (中華民國少數民族簡介)
- History of Chinese Ethnic Groups(中国民族关系历史简表)
- History of Development of Chinese Population(中国历代人口变化略表)
- Buddhism - Chinese Buddhist Electronic Text (CBETA)
- BIBLIOGRAPHY OF WESTERN LANGUAGE PUBLICATIONS ON CHINESE POPULAR RELIGION (1995 to present)
- Daozang zimu suoyin 道藏子目索引
- Taoism Information Page
- Tripitaka (大正新脩大藏經)
- Chinese Buddhist Electronic Text Association (CBETA)
- Zhongguo Fosizhi Congkan Mulu中国佛寺志丛刊目录 (Jinling Library)
- Government Statistics Database (Taiwan)
- National Bureau of Statistics of China (Free Access) 中华人民共和国国家统计局
- Academia Sinica Full-text Database, including archives, literature, documents, and local gazetteers of Taiwan
- Contemporary Taiwan Literature in English Translation: Index (當代臺灣文學作品英譯本索引手冊)
- English Publications on Taiwan History (台灣史英文資料)
- Formosa: Nineteenth Century Images (Reed College)
- Research Unit on Taiwanese Culture and Literature (Ruhr University of Bochum)
- Taiwan Classical Chinese Poetry 全台古典漢詩
- Taiwan History and Culture Maps (台灣歷史文化地圖)
- Taiwan Literature Studies Database
- Taiwan Literature Studies Workshop
- Taiwan Memory (台灣老照片)
- Taiwan Place Names and Maps (台灣地名地圖檢索)
- Taiwan Poetry Database 全台詩
- Taiwan Sotokufu Archive (台灣總督府檔案)
- Taiwan Studies Databases (National Central Library, Taiwan)
- Taiwan Studies over the Internet
- Taiwan Studies Reference Works (台灣研究工具書資料庫)
- Taiwan Studies Resources
- The Database of Taiwan Cinema (臺灣電影資料庫)
- Taiwan Cinema Note (台灣電影筆記)
Questions |
Contact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 5537
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805)893-4082
Send Email
Subjects:
East Asian Studies
Davidson Library, Room 5537
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805)893-4082
Send Email
Subjects:
East Asian Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait