Chinese Films A-HChinese Films I-RChinese Films S-ZDatabasesDuxiu 读秀 E-BooksNewspapers & DissertationsReference ToolsResources by SubjectsTaiwanese Films
DatabasesE-BooksEast Asian 186 General Information about East Asian CountriesNewspapers & DissertationsPrimary SourcesReference ToolsResources by Subjects
DatabasesDoing Research in Japan E-BooksJapan 211 Japanese Films A-HJapanese Films I-RJapanese Films S-ZNewspapersReference SourcesResources by Subjects
DatabasesKorean FilmsNewspapersResources by Subjects
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

East Asian Studies 

Last update: Nov 20th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.ucsb.edu/eastasia  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Databases             Print Page
  
 

Table of Content

Introduction

Databases

Newspapers & Dissertations

Referece Tools

Resources by Subjects

E-Books

Chinese Films A-G

Chinese Films H-N

Chinese Films O-Z

Taiwanese Films

Duxiu 读秀

 

Off-campus?

Before searching, log into the proxy server and return here.

Items marked UCSB only are available only to UCSB students, faculty, and staff from off campus.

 
 

Databases, Indexes, and Abstracts

Find Articles, Citations, Reviews, and more in these Indexes and Databases:

Academia Sinica Chinese full-text databases 中央研究院漢籍全文資料庫

Century Journals Project: Full-text Chinese Journal Articles UCSB only! (Internet Explorer only)

China Academic Journals UCSB only! (Internet Explorer only)

Chinese Rare Books Database (The Institute of Oriental Culture, University of Tokyo) 東京大學東洋研究所漢籍善本全文影像資料庫

Chinese Rare Books and Inscriptions Database 古文獻資源庫(Peking University)

Chinese Rare Books Full-text Database 古籍全文檢索系統 (National Central Library, Taiwan)

Classical Chinese Database 故宮【寒泉】古典文獻全文檢索資料庫 (Palace Musuem, Taiwan)

Contemporary Chinese Literature (Taiwan) 當代文學史料 (National Central Library)

Duxiu 读秀 UCSB only!

Encyclopeida of Taiwan 台灣文獻叢刊 UCSB only! (Internet Explorer only)

Gujin Tushu Jicheng 古今圖書集成 UCSB only! (Internet Explorer only)

Index to Chinese Periodical Literature 期刊論文索引影像系統 (Taiwan)

National Index to Chinese Newspapers and Periodicals (NICNP) 全国报刊索引UCSB only!

National Palace Museum Online (NPM Online) 故宮缐上典藏資料庫UCSB only!

Republic Era Bibliography Database 民国书目数据库

Siku Quanshu 四庫全書UCSB only! (Internet Explorer only)

Siku Xilie Congshu Zonghe Suoyin 四庫系列叢書綜合索引 (Fudan University)

Taiwan Electronic Periodical Services (TEPS) 臺灣電子期刊服務網UCSB only!

Tang Song Literature and History Database 唐宋文史資料庫 (Yuanzhi University, Taiwan)

Google Scholars


(search results open in a new window)
 

Questions

Profile ImageCathy Chiu
Contact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 5537
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805)893-4082
Send Email

Subjects:
East Asian Studies

 

Copyright © 2008 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
Davidson Library (805) 893-2478 • Arts Library (805) 893-2850 • UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Contact UsPolicies
Description

  Loading content... please wait