Online Resources
The Chicana/Chicano Experience in Arizona
Latino Caucus in Political Science
Latino History and Culture (from the Smithsonian)
National Hispanic Heritage Month (sites from National Park Service)
Reference Books
The Almanac of Latino Politics 2000
EGSL Ref E 184. S75 A537 1999
American Civil Rights: Almanac (2 vols.)
EGSL Ref JC 599. U5 E54 1999
Atlas of Hispanic-American History
EGSL Ref E 184. S75 O287 2009
Dictionary of Latino Civil Rights History
EGSL Ref E 184. S75 R69 2006
A Dictionary of New Mexico and Southern Colorado Spanish
EGSL Ref PC 4829. N4 C6 2003
Encyclopedia Latina: History, Culture, and Society in the U.S. (4 vols)
EGSL Ref E 184. S75 E587 2005
Encyclopedia of the Mexican-American War
EGSL Ref E 404. C93 1999
Encyclopedia of Minorities in American Politics (2 vols.)
EGSL Ref E 184. A1 E574 2000
Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America (3 vols)
EGSL Ref E 184. A1 G14 2000
Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America: Primary Documents (2 vols.)
EGSL Ref E 184. A1 G15 1999
Hispanic Americans: A Statistical Source
EGSL Ref E 184. S75 H5655 2008
The Hispanic-American Almanac: A Reference Work on Hispanics in the United States
EGSL Ref E184. S75 H574 2003
Hispanic Periodicals in the United State; Origins to 1960: A Brief History and Comprehensive Bibliography
EGSL Ref Z 6953. 5 S66 K36 2000
Illegal Immigration in America: A Reference Handbook
Main Ref JV 6483. I53 1999
Latinas in the United States: A Historical Encyclopedia (3 vols.)
EGSL Ref E 184 S75 L35 2006
Mexico and the United States
EGSL Ref E 183.8. M6 M4625 2003
Praeger Handbook of Latino Education in the U.S.
EGSL Ref LC 2669. P73 2007
Subject Guide |
Salvador GüereñaCalifornia Ethnic and Multicultural Archives office
3rd floor Davidson Library
893-8563
Send Email
Subjects:
Chicana/o, Latina/o, Latin American, Iberian studies
Citation Styles
Need help writing your citations?
Here are some style guides:
Modern Languages Association (MLA)
Purdue University's Online Writing Lab for MLA help
Paraphrase vs Plagiarism?
Paraphrase = well done!
Plagiarism = F (or worse)
Know the difference.
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait