INT 100RS 
Asian TraditionsChristian TraditionsIslamJudaismNative American TraditionsReligion in AmericaSikhism and Pujabi
Law and ReligionMaterial Culture and SpacePhilosophy of ReligionPsychology of ReligionScience and ReligionSociology and Anthropology of Religion
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Religious Studies 

A guide for reference and online resources for Religious Studies.
Last update: Oct 02nd, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.ucsb.edu/religion  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Material Culture and Space            Print Page
  
 

Print Reference Sources

Archaeological Method and Theory: An Encyclopedia.
Main Ref CC 75 A654 2000

Archaeology: The Key Concepts.
Main Ref CC 165 A635 2005

Bibliographic Guide to Anthropology and Archaeology.
Main Ref Z 5119 B52

Concise Oxford Dictionary of Archaeology.
Main Ref CC 70 C37 2002

Dictionary of Artifacts.
Main Ref CC 70 K55 2007

Encyclopedia of Archaeology.
Main Ref CC 70 E53 2008

Encyclopedia of Archaeology: History and Discoveries.
Main Ref CC 100 E54 2001

Encyclopedia of Archaeology: The Great Archaeologists.
Main Ref CC 110 E54 1999

Encyclopedia of Prehistory.
Main Ref GN 710 E53 2001

Handbook of Archaeological Science.
Main Ref CC 75 H34 2001

Handbook of Paleoanthropology.
Main Ref GN 281 H35 2006

History of Physical Anthropology.
Main Ref GN 50.3 H57 1997
 

Subject Librarian

Profile ImageMeryle Gaston
Contact Info:
Davidson Library
5520H
805-893-7686
Send Email

Subjects:
Middle Eastern Studies, Religious Studies

 

Copyright © 2008 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
Davidson Library (805) 893-2478 • Arts Library (805) 893-2850 • UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Contact UsPolicies
Description

  Loading content... please wait