Bibliographies
- Albania.
- Young, Antonia. (Santa Barbara, CA : Clio Press, 1988).
- Reference DR910.Y68 1997 [non-circulating]
- Baltic States : Estonia, Latvia, and
Lithuania.
- Smith, Inese A. (Santa Barbara, CA : Clio Press, 1993).
- Reference DK502.7 S65 1993 [non-circulating]
- Bibliography of the Soviet Union, its
predecessors and successors.
- Schaffner, Bradley L. (Lanham, MD : Scarecrow Press, 1995).
- Reference DK17.S3 1995 [non-circulating]
- Poland.
- Sanford, George. (Santa Barbara, CA : Clio Press, 1993).
- Reference DK404.S264 1993 [non-circulating]
- Romania.
- Siani-Davis, Peter. (Santa Barbara, CA: Clio Press, 1998).
- Reference DR205.S52 1998 [non-circulating]
- Romania.
- Deletant, Andrea. (Santa Barbara, CA : Clio Press, 1985).
- Reference Z2921.D4 1985 [non-circulating]
- Russia/U.S.S.R. : a selective annotated
bibliography of books in English.
- Thompson, Anthony. (Santa Barbara, CA : Clio Press, 1979).
- Reference Z2491.T45 [non-circulating]
- Russia, the USSR, and Eastern Europe : a
bibliographic guide to English-language publications, 1964-1974.
- Horak, Stephen M. (Littleton, CO : Libraries Unlimited, 1978).
- Reference Z2483.H54 [non-circulating]
- Russia, the USSR, and Eastern Europe : a
bibliographic guide to English-language publications, 1975-1980.
- Horak, Stephen M. (Littleton, CO : Libraries Unlimited, 1982).
- Reference Z2483.H54 Suppl. [non-circulating]
- Russia, the USSR, and Eastern Europe : a
bibliographic guide to English-language publications, 1981-1985.
- Horak, Stephen M. (Littleton, CO : Libraries Unlimited, 1987).
- Reference Z2483.H543 1987 [non-circulating]
- Russia and the former Soviet
Union : a bibliographic guide to English-language publications, 1986-1991.
- Sullivan, Helen F. and Robert H. Burger. (Englewood, CO : Libraries Unlimited, 1994).
- Reference DK17.S85 1994 [non-circulating]
- Russia and Eastern Europe: a
bibliographic guide to English-language publications, 1992-1999.
- Sullivan, Helen F. and Robert H. Burger. (Englewood, CO : Libraries Unlimited, 2001).
- Main Library DJK9.S86 2001 [non-circulating]
- Slovenia.
- Carmichael, Cathy. (Santa Barbara, CA : Clio Press, 1996).
- Reference DR1360.C37 1996 [non-circulating]
- Yugoslavia : a comprehensive
English-language bibliography.
- Friedman, Francine. (Wilmington, DE : Scholarly Rsources, 1993).
- Reference DR1214.F75 1993 [non-circulating]
Questions? |
Annie PlatoffContact Info:
Davidson Library, Room 2523D
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805) 893-2074
Send Email
Subjects:
Slavic Studies, Eastern European Studies, Russian Language
Davidson Library, Room 2523D
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805) 893-2074
Send Email
Subjects:
Slavic Studies, Eastern European Studies, Russian Language
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait